Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

A cream especially designed for the delicate eye contour area! This formula reduces the appearance of unsightly crow's feet and smoothes the skin around the eyes.Result: the look of lines is reduced and the skin is refined in one easy step. The Plus: a perfect gentle cream for the delicate areas.Discover our precious Oils: the Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream includes a unique combination of 30 precious Oils selected for their excellence. Rich in anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.85%* of women report "crow's feet, wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed”.0.5 fl.oz. / 15 ml Jar* Usage test carried out on 25 volunteers over 3 weeks, under dermatological supervision.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
Review 1 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Disappointed
I've been using this eye cream for a few months and noticed no difference.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 2 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Wonderful Eye Creme
Love this eye cream. It does not bother my contacts at all.....
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
Review 3 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Most Effective Eye Cream Ever
I have been using it for ~ 5 year. So far, there are very little wrinkles around my eyes. Most effective eye cream ever.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, tonifying, moisturizing
Review 4 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Great eye cream
I purchased this for myself, and my mother. We were both very pleased with the results. It has a wonderful scent, and softens the skin around the eye.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply, great scent
Review 5 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Great Purchase
I have used this eye cream for years and it great. I use morning and night with great results. I took the cream to my sister in Costa Rica and she love it as well.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing
Review 6 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
riche creme eye cream
I have used this eye cream for years and it is the best by far. I'm 58 years old and I don't have any wrinkles around my eyes at all. I use morning and night and in between if I'm feeling dry. Only takes a dab. Concealer goes on good over it also. I hope you don't discontinue this eye cream.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 7 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
stock up when on sale
This item is one of my favorite YR products. This is the product the always keeps me coming back. It seems to work better than most eye creams I have tried, but you have to be careful not to put too close or it may creep into your eyes at night. I think it is pricey for the size but you can usually get it on sale and it does last quite a while.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Very Silky Smooth
Great eye cream! Great usage, a little goes long way, Fast absorption and plumping effect.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 9 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Incredible effective and pleasant
Using this product you feel lightness and comfort and look younger and attractive again.
Review 10 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Love this product
Using it since I turned 40, even though it is listed for 55 and older. It feels luxurious, lines smoothing, and hydrating. I don't have stinging sensation when applying this eye cream. I am 44 years old, and everybody says I look 10 years younger. I've been using yves rocher night and eye creams for over 20 years already. Thanks!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 11 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
effective
I do not have many noticeable lines around my eyes, paritally may be due to genetics, but I notice when I stop using this product for very long they appear. I don't, however, like the jar. I am thinking of trying the Ovale lifting eye care, which comes in a tube since I like their lifting face cream.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2013
Great product, but...where did the one in tube go?
I got this for my mom. She loves it. The other eye product that she says is equally effective is from another brand with the price 3 times higher. It's easy to apply and absorb, and effective. The reason I gave 4 star is the one she liked best is actually the golden tube "wrinkle smoothing eye cream", which YR discontinued...I like YR, since it's always so nice to customers, but I just don't understand why YR always give up on some products with great fan base and develop some new lines people will take QUITE A WHILE to accept. Maybe it's just me...I've lost a whole bunch of favorites...
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2013
My #1 'must have' face cream
I made my first purchase with Yves Rocher back in 1987, and quickly developed several favourites. This is probably one of the tops on my list, if not THE top (I also use the Day Cream & Night cream that match it). This one , along with the Night cream have the most dramatic effect that I can see.My eyes (and face) feel smooth & soft. The only drawback is that you have to remember to wash your hands after you apply it so it won't get in your eyes.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2013
Soothing, creamy
I have been using the eye cream for several years. I love the jar cream much better than the tube. It goes on so creamy, cool, and soothing. I am 63 years old and my eyes are soft and the lids are not crinkly. It does make a difference.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.