Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Sensitive Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active Sensitive Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer

Sensitive skin is beautiful and delicate skin, but it reacts to the slightest aggressions. It needs care to prevent the feeling of discomfort. Every day hydrate* and soothe your sensitive skin. High tolerance Vegetal Sophorine formula developed in collaboration with dermatologists and clinically validated on sensitive skins. It soothes, hydrates* and protects all day long. Reduces day by day feelings of tightness and overheating.The plus: This day cream instantly soothes the skin.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml* By impregnation of the upper layers of the epidermis.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
Review 1 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Best Product Ever
This is a really great product for Sensitive Skin.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing, protects, fortifying, nice scent
Review 2 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Sensitive skin
This is my favorate moisture. Very good scent and good for sensitive skin.
Pros: hydrating, soothing, protects
Review 3 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areMan
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Uncomplicated and Perfect
After purchasing Yves Rocher products for over 15 yrs I have found the perfect, complex product, for simple use. This blend of essential ingredient knows no gender. I confess my wife buys the product. I use it. I tend to break out when playing golf. The dermal-soothing qualities fights any discomfort and I can actually feel the hydration while it protects. You've got a winner with this one..Thanks
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing, protects, fortifying
Review 4 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Great Product
I tried many products targeting sensitive skin, nonetheless I gave a try this product and jackpot. The best soothing and nourishing moisturizer does not leave any residue and redness ever. I highly recommend it.
Review 5 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
I love it!
I've been using this moisturizer for at least 5 years and it never disappointed me. I don't have sensitive skin, I think I have a mixed type but this cream seems to be perfect for me. It's not greasy, has a very nice texture and soaks in pretty fast. I would definitely recommend it!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, tonifying
Review 6 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Great product!
I recommend this product to everyone that has sensitive skin it will have your skin feeling smooth without any irritation.I love the texture of the cream as well as the wonderful fragrance it has.
Pros: nourishing, soothing
Review 7 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
very gentle but very effective
my sister got me hooked to this cream its very good for all skin types specially sensitive skin.
Pros: nourishing, illuminates, soothing, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2012
My absolute favorite
I've been using this product for years now. My skin is not sensitive, but my eyes get puffy and watery when I use other face creams. Active Sensitive is the only face moisturizer that does not irritate my eyes. It's light, smells good, and the skin looks illuminated.
Pros: nourishing, illuminates, easy to apply
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
moisturizer
This product feels soothing and calming. My skin is sensitive and burns easily.
Pros: hydrating
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
Great for sensitive skin
This is the only cream so far that doesn't cause redness and irritation on my skin but also is not oily and doesn't clog pores.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Derma-Soothing Day Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012
Great day Cream.
Light cream that goes a long way. Makes skin feel soft and makeup applies well over it.
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, tonifying
6 of 6 found this review helpful.