Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Sensitive Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active Sensitive Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment

Sensitive skin is beautiful and delicate skin, but it reacts to the slightest aggressions. It requires a specific anti-redness product.At last an anti-redness product to ensure that redness is no longer inevitable!If you have very sensitive skin, stop redness with Botanical Sophorine to decrease hypersensitivity and Lesser Celandine extract to target micro-circulation. Reinforces the skin's natural protection against cold weather. Your sensitive skin is transformed into a flawless porcelain complexion.The plus: a High-Tolerance formula: guaranteed for sensitive skin developed in collaboration with dermatologists. Clinically tested on sensitive skin under dermatological and allergy expert supervision.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
Review 1 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
LOVE IT!
I really love it. I usually have bad experiences when it comes to any cream, I have bought so many and i always come back to this one.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Rosacea/Redness Relief
I find that when my face is flushed and flaring from Rosacea especially after being in a hot tub or a intense workout that if I wash my face and put a medium to heavy layer on that the redness starts decreasing immediately. I love using this product as a light layer for daily use since it is calming and gentle.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
helps with rosacea
Easy to apply. Calms rosacea flare ups. Wish it contained a sunscreen.
Pros: easy to apply, soothing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
The best on the Market!
I have systemic Lupus with extreme Mylar Rash. My face is always flared, angry, red and sore. This is the only cream I have found that I can use. there are limited products on the market that claim to reduce redness, and most of them are green and cakey, they don't reduce redness they just cover it up! Because my skin is so sensitive I rarely wear makeup, so a natural product that soothes protects and actually reduces redness is important to me and this product does it! It doesn't remove 100% of my extremely ferocious Mylar rash, but it makes it possible for me to feel confident and be noticed for who I am not the red butterfly rash on my face. Most people think I have had too much sun, instead of a life threatening illness. I can't say enough about this product. I LOVE IT!!!! (try it with the milk face wash and the soothing astringent they are also amazing!)
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing, protects, reduces redness
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
derma care redness relief
just a great cream. Can be worn under makeup and is truly soothing. Seems to lessen the redness and irritation. Does not cause break outs.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2013
Calms and nourishes skin
My skin is prone to dryness and redness when it's too hot or too cold outside. This cream is the best I found so far to calm and nourish my skin. The scent is neutral and the cream leaves a wonderful clean and relaxed feeling on the skin after application.
Pros: hydrating, gives a peachy complexion, soothing, calming
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Redness Relief is great!
I love this product. It's so good for my sensitive skin and keeps the ruddiness out of my skin. I use it every day!
Pros: hydrating, soothing
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Active Sensitive Redness Relief
I have used this product for some time, to help alleviate redness on my neck (from long-ago sunburn) and from a surgery scar. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Redness Relief Derma-Care Treatment
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
Rosacea Relief
I have Rosacea that has not responded to many products. This product, however, with Culture Bio Cleanser, amazed me! My skin feels softer and much less red. My family and friends remarked on how much better my skin looks!
31 of 31 found this review helpful.