Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Secrets d'Essences Neroli Eau de Parfum

Neroli Secrets d'Essences, symbol of subtle and delicate femininity. Made with natural ingredients of exception, a musky floral combination of delicate Orange Blossom absolute and Neroli Essentials Oil mingle with the finest qualities of Citrus. A fragrance that infuses your skin with its soft, caressing scent.Head notes: extractions of Bigarade and Bergamot.Heart notes: Orange Blossom and Neroli.Base note: Musks.The Plus: a sensual and refined sensation of freshness.1.6 fl.oz. / 50 ml Spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neroli Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
LOVE THIS SCENT!
I am in need of more and I see with the sale that it's actually cheaper here, than on ebay!
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, intriguing
Review 2 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Delice de musk
I remember using yves rocher product since i was 15years recently i try this fragance une delice i love it the smell goes straight to my pores n people notice me from the door n it stick wiz u fr the whole day it has the smell of some ancient queen :-)))
Pros: intriguing, strong woman
Review 3 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
exotic and tender floral
I loved the pronounced floral notes - definitely fleur d'orange and neroli, quite exotic and tenderly floral, creating a happy mood. Did not notice any musk, which makes it most suitable for day wear for me.
Pros: precious, sensuous, for perfect well-being, intriguing
Review 4 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Nice Jasmine note
I bought a travel size just to try and see if I like the smell - and I did but it's not my type since I am not into flowery smells. It's light but stays on for long time (put it on at 9am and I could still smell it at 10pm). Has a nice Jasmine note and orange blossom. would recommend to others but would not buy it for myself since it's not my frangrance/smell.
Pros: intriguing
Review 5 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
All Time Favorite Yves Rocher Fragrance
Love, Love, Love this scent-want a body powder in this fragrance
Pros: for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, natural essence
Review 6 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Lovely
I love the mix of citrus and floral. This is very expensive smelling.
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine
Review 7 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Most Affordable and Enchanting Scent
I have always loved Neroli, but the cost of most fragrances have always prohibited me from owning any that were a true, honest Neroli. When I purchased this fragrance "blind", I was hoping for a fragrance that did Neroli justice and was true-to-pure scent - and I was NOT disappointed! This is an elegant and intoxicating fragrance. While it is a multi-layer fragrance, the Top, Middle and Base remain Neroli, with just a slight hint of something else. I hate when a perfume literally changes through each layer to the point where the dry down doesn't even resemble what you put on at the beginning of the day. This remains as it should - a deep, seductive Neroli. Whenever I wear it, the men at work go wild and the women constantly ask what I am wearing. It is strong, so only 1 squirt is sufficient (I layer with the shower gel and the lotion). Anything more than two squirts and you will ruin it's appeal. It is a TREMENDOUS value for a true Neroli scent and I would recommend it to anyone ten times over!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine, affordable
Review 8 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
amazing product
I got a sample and loved it. the smell is very unique and attractive. I immediately purchased another two. still loved it during summer season.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
Review 9 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Wonderful Discovery!
I could wear this anytime of the year, day or night. I love the scent, it's sensual but not cloying. I don't care for heavy spice scents so this is nothing like them. It's stronger than what I usually choose, but it lightens up nicely soon after applying. It has great lasting power. I've had lots of compliments on it. I have a great variety of colognes to choose from, but find myself going back to this one a lot.
Pros: sensuous
Review 10 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
So amazing
I LOVE Neroli Secrets d'Essences. Like all of the fragrances here, this fragrance is the quality of one five times its price but this one is a particular favorite.
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 11 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
Love it
This perfume is very fresh and crisp, makes you feel energized immediately , excellent for the morning, hot days , office, anywhere, just a happy smell. However staying power is poor so I highly recommend to buy the same neroli body lotion to apply it before spraying the perfume, it will make it last much much longer and whole body will smell just great all day long
Pros: ideal, sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Addicting, musky, citrus scent
I really like this perfume, it is a very fresh floral perfume. It starts out with a very citrus zest and drys to a sweet musk. I am very addicted to this scent.
Pros: sweet citrus musky
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Absolutely wonderfully beautiful
It was added to my order as a free gift, I love it and I went back to order the Shower gel and lotion to use with it, it smells to nice, it is not overwhelming, strong and sensual. As I said in my tittle, it is absolutely wonderfully beautiful.
Pros: absolutely wonderfully beautiful
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Amazing scent - very unique
I am a perfume addict.. and Yves Rocher kept sending me the scented towels with this perfume.. and I feel in love.. this one is like no other.. I consider my self a perfume expert with a very sensitive nose and pride myself in mixing my own perfumes from different brands to get a different scent each time.. this perfume is unique as is and does not need any blending.. one my best perfume purchases ever! :D and everything they say... all the notes are present in the perfume exactly as mentioned on the website
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2013
unexpected
I would agree with previous reviewer, that quality of Yves Rocher's fragrances could be better. But recently I have started change my opinion. New fragrances are getting better and better! I fell in love with Monoi and now discovered Neroli. It is absolutely gorgeous, feminine, not too sweet, with citrus touch, exactly as described. Way to go!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Neroli Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2013
Lovely
I'm sorry, but I have to admit that I am not a fan of most of the Yves Rocher fragrances, but the Neroli is absolutely gorgeous. It is very true to orange blossoms and there is a light wash of musk at the end. It is a beautiful Spring and Summer perfume and I am back online to get the body lotion.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.