Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop New Skin Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sebo Vegetal Zero Blemish Gel Cream

The secret to flawless and smooth skin, the Zero Blemish Gel Cream, absorbs excess sebum and minimizes pores. Enriched with Baikal Powder, recognized for its rebalancing virtues, this gel cream smoothes imperfections and hydrates for a full 24 hours* combination to oily skin.Result: skin tone is visibly even and fresh, with no imperfections.The Plus: its fresh gel texture for daily use.- Tested under dermatological supervision,- Paraben, mineral oil and colorant free.1.6 fl.oz. / 50 Jar.* Instrumental test on 12 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
Review 1 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
legit!!
This legit product is amazing to smoothes imperfections of the skin .Your skin feels visibly even and fresh..
Pros: hydrating, smooth, flawless, miracle
Review 2 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Great Mattifying Gream
Multipurpose oil absorbing, moisturizer, makeup primer. Helps with acne prone skin and oily skin.
Review 3 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
I love that cream
Best cream, when I wear it's like I do not need to put any powder and it controls the shine. Great product
Review 4 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
The best blemish cream
It is working very well in my face. It is completely absorbed into my skin and it does not feel greasy at all.
It is not only smooths blemishes but also hydrates the skin. It seems to me that it also minimizes pores.
I can recommend this product to everyone.
Review 5 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
Great product
Love this cream! I love the Sebo Specific products but I'm becoming a big fan of the Sebo Vegetal as well. I've used this cream for a couple of weeks now and see a big difference in my skin.
Review 6 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Works! and does so Perfectly
I was skeptical at first and only ordered trial size. To my joy and surprise, my skin cleared out and seemed more unified in colour and texture. I had to order more and ended up ordering two full size jars!
the texture of the product is lightweight but mattifying. It also smells very fresh, but the smell does not linger so no need to worry about it interfering with your perfume. the effect of the product lasts for 6-8 hours depending on temperature (and probably humidity, but in colorado that is rarely an issue). It works perfectly under makeup or with none at all (on combo, non-sensitive skin).
It is a great product few would regret buying, but as with all skin care - get the trial size first.
Review 7 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Favorite moisturizer!
I love this gel cream because I've found that it's the only moisturizer that works for me. I love this because it helps clearing out my break outs and it also leaves my skin feeling so hydrated and soft. I would recommend it to teenagers and everyone suffering from acne<3
Pros: scent, hydrates, non greasy, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
This is my Holy Grail product
At almost 40 and still having break outs, I love this product. It is light weight and smells of "clean". I notice difference in my pore size within the first few uses and have since noticed that my skin does not like being without this Gel. A must have for me and my younger sister.
Review 9 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
Awesome
This is great for night-time use. It minimizes pores, it just takes a few weeks. It is awesome though.
Review 10 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2014
Great for oily skin
I alternate this with the lighter mattifying lotion. I also find that this one is very moisturizing at night. I have sensitive skin and I haven't had any irritation from this. I haven't noticed an improvement in my pores yet, but I've only been using this for two weeks now.
Review 11 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2014
Perfect for combination skin
I purchased the trial size of Sebo Vegetal Zero Blemish Gel Cream to see if I would like it for warmer weather use. It's been about 2 weeks since I began using this every morning and I am really, really pleased with the results. It hydrates very well yet helps control oiliness and minimizes the look of pores. The cream-gel texture smooths on easily and leaves my skin looking clean, fresh and ready for makeup application. The scent is light and refreshing as well. I will be purchasing the full size jar as this will be my summer moisturizer. 2 thumbs up !!
Pros: lightweight feel on skin, hydrates well, skin feels freshbalanced, comfortable, clean scent
Review 12 for Zero Blemish Gel Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2014
Rich emollient cream
I like this gel cream. I find it a bit heavy for daytime use under my makeup, but I love it at night. I'm a Retin A user and I suffer from dryness and flakiness. This really helps keep my skin from suffering those effects as much. It's a very soothing skin cream which feels quenching when applied.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.