Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Hand Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Arnica Essentiel Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream

Hands down favorite! Daily moisture hand cream is the best way to keep your hands soft and supple. Apply a knob to your hand and massage gently until it is absorbed. You will immediately feel the moisturizing comfort.Yves Rocher offers a variety of botanical skin care products that are both affordable and effective. We also recommend the Arnica Essential Oil & Hand Cream Duo for complete skin care for your hands.2.5 fl.oz. Tube / 75 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
Review 1 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2012
Decent enough hand cream
This cream is nice. It softens my hands immediately, and seems to last for a while. I wash my hands a lot at a hospital and for that reason I gave it four stars. The softening lotion doesn't stand up to the disinfectants and hand soaps I use daily. I use this at night before bed to give my hands a chance to heal overnight. It is useful for that purpose.
Pros: hydrating, repairing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
Best cream
works great!
This cream is the best way to keep my hands soft
Five stars product!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, easy to apply
Review 3 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2012
Love it!!
I'll never find a product like this in the most expensive stores.
Pros: hydrating, repairing, easy to apply, protects
Review 4 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
Best Hand Cream Ever!
I enjoyed this hand cream a lot...it absorbs quickly and now my mom is a big fan of it too!
Review 5 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
For every day use
Light hand cream with a delicate natural scent, penetrates quickly, hydrates and smoothes.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, protects
Review 6 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Best hand cream
Great hand cream stays on, a pleasant smell, I keep coming back for more.
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, protects
Review 7 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012
Miracle lotion
I have been biting my fingers for over 13 years now. And when I say biting my fingers, I don't mean nails, I mean I pick and eat the skin around my fingers until they bleed. Yes, it's a disgusting and horrible habit, however I've found that when I apply this lotion and rub it into my fingers, my skin becomes nourished and moisturized and I stop picking at my skin. I have to remember to bring it with me everywhere or else I go back to my nasty habit, but before this lotion I had tried no bite, the bad tasting nail polish, pepper extract, wearing gloves, tons and tons of bandaids, anything you can think of. This lotion is amazing, the best hand cream I've ever tried and hopefully it will help me stop my finger biting habit for good.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, repairing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2012
Best handcream ever!
I purchase this cream again and again, because it's simply the best lotion for my hands I've ever used!
Great scent, instant moisture for dry hands,non-greasy and a little goes a long way.
May YR never stop selling this cream!
Pros: nice scent, non-greasy
Review 9 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012
Instant moisture!
When I was a kid my mom always had this hand cream on her dresser. In the mornings before school I would always sneak some. Over ten years later and I still use this cream. It smooths over dry chapped skin and instantly plumps deep dry creases in my hands. Have you ever had a paraffin treatment? You know how soft and smooth your skin looks and feels after? That's what your hands will feel like after this hand cream!
I really like the scent too. So nice and soft.
Pros: great scent, soft skin, works instantly
Review 10 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
Best-Seller for a Reason
This hand cream is definitely made to re-hydrate and repair skin. When you're up against harsh northern winters, this cream heals. Only disappointment is I wish it had a better scent.
Pros: healing
Review 11 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
best hand cream
during winter my hands get really dry, so I try to find a good hand lotion/cream. I received this as a gift and it is such a nice one! It does not feel greasy! It makes my hand silky and moisturized!
Pros: silky
Review 12 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
I agree, Best lotion hands down
I did not know what Arnica was before I found this. It is the best lotion/hand cream I have ever used and it lasts.
Review 13 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2011
LOVE IT!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I USE IT EVERY NIGHT ON MY HANDS BEFORE BED.
Review 14 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
average
I have very dry hands so this one is not strong enough for me. It's not greasy and absorbs quickly. Light smell.
Review 15 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
great moisturizer
I love that you use natural plants in your products!! I am all for going organic and taking care of what we put on and in our bodies. The lotion is a great moisturizer and automatically nourishes the skin. You have many products that do the trick! Thanks!
Review 16 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2011
Arnica Daily Moisturizing hand cream
Arnica hand cream absorbs quickly into your hands leaving them soft and not greasy feeling. Arnica is good for bruises and cuts too.
Pros: not greasy feeling, absorbs quickly into hands
Review 17 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Very moisturizing
Great product. Nice smelling and leaves hands smooth as can be. I use it on my feet as well.
Pros: skin softening, smells great
Review 18 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Silky smooth and smells great too!
I have been using this product for at least a decade. Not only does it leave my hands and skin silky smooth but it smells great too. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Review 19 for Arnica Daily Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Hydrated hands
I love this product because it maintains my hands hydrated for hours, and it smells wonderfully!