Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Hand Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Arnica Essentiel Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream

Strenghten nails and nourish hands daily!Provide constant nourishment to your hands and nails with this proven formula. ProVitamin B5 will strengthen brittle nails while hands are intensely hydrated and smoothed.2.5 fl.oz. Tube / 75 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
Review 1 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
Really don't like the scent; it's not Paraben free
I bought this for my mom and I tried it first after I received it. The first time was OK. Then I realized the scent was so strong and I couldn't even put my hands near my nose. I don't like the scent.
I had really dry hands these days and it did not work for me.
Plus, it's not paraben free.
I don't know why it's highly rated.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 2 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
SOOOO gReat!
Great value and so suprised by this product! I added it just to try because, let's face it, I have tried enverything for my dry hands. I love this product and I am buying more today to share as gifts.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
works wonders
I bought this after I spent a winter in Poland. My poor Florida hands weren't recognizable. Cracked, peeling, dry, red, and in so much pain. The cream soothed my fingers, nourished them, repaired them, and even made my nails get a healthy shine. Other lotions just feel watery or even made my damaged skin burn.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, relieving, easy to apply
Review 4 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Wonderful!!!!!
This has helped not only the moisture level in my hands but my cuticles look great and my nails are not peeling anymore.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2012
Best hand cream ever
I've been using this for years and I can't live without it. I love that is not leaving my hands greasy or making them sweat, it gets absorbed very quickly and hardens the nails. Ideal for every season, but even more during the winter - it's a must!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, protects
Review 6 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2012
Absolutely an Amazing product!!
I've been using this hand cream for about a month now. I love it! It really absorbs quickly, nourishes and does wonders on my hands and nails. I just adore the scent!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing
Review 7 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
WhatAreYou30-39
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2012
Effective and smells great!
Easily absorbed and non-greasy. Will keep buying it.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2012
Great Product
Been using this for years. It makes my hands feel great and keeps my nails and cuticles strong and healthy. My hands really dry out in winter and this stuff works great to keep them soft and nourished.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, relieving, protects
Review 9 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2012
Works like a charm
My nails and hands are in great shape without much effort at all. I also like the non-greasy feel and a clean botanical scent.
Pros: hydrating, repairing, easy to apply
Review 10 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
very nice smell
non greasy, absorb quick!!
I love the scent, and their light texture!!
very moisture my hand and nail!
I will re-purchase it again!!!
Review 11 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
saves my hands
I am a nurse which means handwashing 100+ times a day. Arnica 2in1 keeps my hands and nails moisturized and cuticles intact. The scent is light and uplifting.
Pros: quick absorbing, nice scent
Review 12 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
IT'S A MUST HAVE LOTION ! ! !
this lotion moisturizes your hands well and works very good when you massage it around your hands cuticles....
Review 13 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Amazing cream !!!
I am a new mommy and that means i have to wash my hands all the time so i don't expose my child to a ton of germs & this cream has been nothing but amazing, I constantly have to wash my hands and they were getting so dry and started to peels close to the nail but after using this my hands have never looked better. :D Thank you!
Review 14 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
My hand cream for life
My hands and nails have never looked or felt better, and the scent is wonderful. Every order I submit contains a request for this 2in1 hand cream. I use it every day, all day long and always order extra for friends and family.
Pros: absorbs quickly, no stickiness
Review 15 for Arnica 2 in 1 Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2011
Best Hand Cream
I've been using Arnica 2-in-1 Hand & Nail Cream for years. It's affordable, lightly scented, and absorbs quickly so that your hands don't feel sticky. It also makes my cuticles look more presentable and it seems to make my nails grow faster. (Not that this hand cream promises to do that, but my nails just feel better after using it.) I would highly recommend Arnica 2-in-1 Hand & Nail Cream to anyone who wants a light hand cream that gives results you can see.
Pros: not greasy, light scent, affordable