Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Sensitive Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active Sensitive Soothing Decongesting Eye Care

Sensitive skin requires gentle, yet expert care. The eye area is very fragile and it deserves special attention. Active Sensitive formulas help your skin become resilient to external aggressions.Pack away those bags!Vegetal Sophorine’s formula is effective in soothing fragile skin. This Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel reduces puffiness, bags and signs of fatigue on even the most sensitive eyes. Instantly soothes and comforts.The Plus: clinically tested on sensitive eyes and wearers of contact lenses, under ophtalmological, dermatological and allergist supervision.0.5 fl oz. Tube / 15 ml.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
Review 1 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Great Product
About 15yrs ago I have my upper & lower eye lids done...fat removed from under the eyes as well as skin removal from upper lids. The fat had slowly returned (Dr says its due to stress, plus hereditary (Dad had his eyelids done too..!) So, I use this to reduce the puffiness under the eyes & it works..! Works way better than icing down the area or some other 'tricks.' I recv'd this as a gift with purchase & will certainly keep it stocked in my beauty case.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
Review 2 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
It Works
Best thing to say about it is that it works. Reduces the puffy look around eyes and doesn't irritate. Recommend to anyone who is troubled with puffiness
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
Review 3 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Irreplaceable
Far beyond my expectations and any other eye gel/cream I've used. This gel is fabulous. Easy to apply. Fast results. I could see the dark patches under my eyes fading from day to day. I will definitely keep using this product. There's no reason not to.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, tonifying
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Works Wonders!
I'm so glad that I discovered this eye gel and now I use it every morning to sooth puffy eyes. I find this eye gel to be gentle, soothing, and effective in reducing under-eye puffiness. I have recommended this product to several friends....and I can't live without it! Amazing product!
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, soothing, effective, cooling effect, great for sensitive skin
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2011
Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel
This eye gel feels wonderful and soft on my eye area, and is a great wake me up in the morning. In the summer, I like to keep it in the fridge, so that it is cool when applied! Great for date night, too! I use this all the time.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel
Using this eye gel daily has produced wonderful results in reducing fatigue & puffiness under my eyes, which usually is triggered by sleeplessness or food allergies. Knowing my eyes look great gives me a more confident outlook on life!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
great for older ladies
the bags were large and my glasses magnafied them. I used this cream every morning and some evenings and in 3 weeks all my friends and family wanted to know what I was doing. the bags were gone and I looked a lot younger. It is easy to use and feel good going on. I not one that like to spend a lot of time on me so havaing something so quick and easy that worked so well was great. recommend you give it a try and see for yourself what it can do for you
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Love this and using it for years!
This eye gel feels wonderful on my eye area, and is a great wake me up in the morning. In the summer, I like to keep it in the fridge, so that it is cool when applied! Great for date night, too! I use this all the time.
Pros: soothing moisturizing nice dewy appearance!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.