Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Sensitive Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active Sensitive Soothing Decongesting Eye Care

Sensitive skin requires gentle, yet expert care. The eye area is very fragile and it deserves special attention. Active Sensitive formulas help your skin become resilient to external aggressions.Pack away those bags!Vegetal Sophorine’s formula is effective in soothing fragile skin. This Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel reduces puffiness, bags and signs of fatigue on even the most sensitive eyes. Instantly soothes and comforts.The Plus: clinically tested on sensitive eyes and wearers of contact lenses, under ophtalmological, dermatological and allergist supervision.0.5 fl oz. Tube / 15 ml.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
Review 1 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Diddly Squat!
This product does diddly squat. My eyes actually look more dry and puffy and dark since using this cream. I have not had any adverse reactions, allergies or whatnot, but this cream was a complete waste of my money.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Wonderful
I received this product as a free gift with my order. Lucky for me, otherwise I probably wouldn't have tried it! After just a few days of regular use my eyes look and feel so much better. It will definitely be a staple of my routine from now on.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Truly for Sensitive Eyes
I like using gels around my eyes at night as a moisturizer. After I had corrective eye surgery several years ago, my eyes became very sensitive and I haven't been able to find any gel that doesn't irritate them. This gel, however, is amazing. I use it every night and wake up without feeling any tiredness or burning sensation in my eyes. I really love them... they are truly made for sensitive skin... and sensitive eyes of course.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, easy to apply, soothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
This product works!
I have allergies that cause puffy undereyes when I wake up. Applying this decongesting gel shrinks the puffiness within just minutes! I really like this product!
Pros: easy to apply, soothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Irreplaceable
It make my life easier.I have a very sensitive skin,for years i could not use make up everyday,but since i found this product a miracle happen.It reduced my sensitive and puffy eyes.Can not live without it,it is so fresh anf feels so good.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Really good for sensitive eyes
Very good for sensitive eye area - does not irritate. Gentle and effective. Good moisturizing make-up base.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, soothing, protects
Review 7 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Active Sensitive Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
I love this product. I wake up often with puffy under my eye bags. My sisterinlaw gave me this product two years ago. I use it daily.
Before that I tried several home remedies which did not work very well.
I do not like being without it. It is the best for under your eyes.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, protects, fortifying
Review 8 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Great Product
About 15yrs ago I have my upper & lower eye lids done...fat removed from under the eyes as well as skin removal from upper lids. The fat had slowly returned (Dr says its due to stress, plus hereditary (Dad had his eyelids done too..!) So, I use this to reduce the puffiness under the eyes & it works..! Works way better than icing down the area or some other 'tricks.' I recv'd this as a gift with purchase & will certainly keep it stocked in my beauty case.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
Review 9 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
It Works
Best thing to say about it is that it works. Reduces the puffy look around eyes and doesn't irritate. Recommend to anyone who is troubled with puffiness
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
Review 10 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Irreplaceable
Far beyond my expectations and any other eye gel/cream I've used. This gel is fabulous. Easy to apply. Fast results. I could see the dark patches under my eyes fading from day to day. I will definitely keep using this product. There's no reason not to.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, tonifying
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Works Wonders!
I'm so glad that I discovered this eye gel and now I use it every morning to sooth puffy eyes. I find this eye gel to be gentle, soothing, and effective in reducing under-eye puffiness. I have recommended this product to several friends....and I can't live without it! Amazing product!
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, soothing, effective, cooling effect, great for sensitive skin
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2011
Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel
This eye gel feels wonderful and soft on my eye area, and is a great wake me up in the morning. In the summer, I like to keep it in the fridge, so that it is cool when applied! Great for date night, too! I use this all the time.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Soothing Anti-Puffiness Eye Gel
Using this eye gel daily has produced wonderful results in reducing fatigue & puffiness under my eyes, which usually is triggered by sleeplessness or food allergies. Knowing my eyes look great gives me a more confident outlook on life!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
great for older ladies
the bags were large and my glasses magnafied them. I used this cream every morning and some evenings and in 3 weeks all my friends and family wanted to know what I was doing. the bags were gone and I looked a lot younger. It is easy to use and feel good going on. I not one that like to spend a lot of time on me so havaing something so quick and easy that worked so well was great. recommend you give it a try and see for yourself what it can do for you
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soothing Decongesting Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Love this and using it for years!
This eye gel feels wonderful on my eye area, and is a great wake me up in the morning. In the summer, I like to keep it in the fridge, so that it is cool when applied! Great for date night, too! I use this all the time.
Pros: soothing moisturizing nice dewy appearance!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.