Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Bath And Body Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Culture BIO Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil

Enjoy the benefits of ORGANIC Argan Oil from Morocco!Transport your senses with the shower gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil from Morocco, which combines moisturizing properties and pampering pleasure! Its gel texture is truly a beneficial treatment for your skin, while its botanical cleansing base is so gentle.Every day, treat your skin to the fragrant freshness of this shower gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil from Morocco!The Plus: Its heady scent and ORGANIC certification, the perfect marriage of gentleness and pampering pleasure- Neutral pH- Easily biodegradable formula- Paraben-free formula - without the use of extracts derived from petrochemicals, silicone, synthetic dye- 100% natural fragrance- Recyclable bottle6.7 fl.oz. Bottle / 200 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
Review 1 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
So much love
After using this shower gel, all other soap pales in comparison. It is my absolute favorite! It has kind of a natural nutty smell which I enjoy and it leaves your skin feeling so soft and nice. My fiance always comments on how soft my skin is after using this and it has helped the tiny bumps on my legs to go away. And like others have said, it is great for shaving. I wish I could buy cartons of this so I could stock up!
Pros: leaves skin soft, moisturizing
Review 2 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2013
Not a fan of the fragrance BUT...
This was a surprising buy! I thought it would be the everyday, run of the mill shower gel. SO NOT! While I am not a huge fan of the nutty, deep aroma, it leaves my skin amazingly hydrated and silky smooth! It's the first gel I've used that I do not have to follow with lotion! LOVE it to shave with, and it really rinses clean! Would buy it again!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Nourishing and smells wonderful!
This shower gel just can't be beat for the price. It feels soft and silky and makes my skin soft and silky. The scent is absolutely sumptious! It's so nourishing, I can sometimes skip moisturizing after showering if I'm in a hurry. Buy it and enjoy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2013
So creamy!
Love it,love it,love it! I have to confess, I love taking shower and I have dozens of different shower gels and this one stands out,it's so gentle,creamy,I feel like a baby with silky skin after shower...Soft scent and it doesn't interfere with the fragrances that I use after shower.
Biodegradable formula! I wish all manufacturers out there cared about nature as YR does!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Can't get enough
I love this gel, smell so good and lather nicely. The smell is not overpowering at all, and yet so present.\
A must at the end of the day to relax the mind.
Pros: great scent
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Love it
Ever since I discovered Yves Rocher's shower gels, I don't use any other kinds. Just love them all.
Review 7 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Nice shower gel
This gel is nice to use in the shower. It has richer scent and leaves a soft moisturizing feel to skin. Feels luxurious.
Review 8 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Great For Shaving
I love the Argan oil scent. This rich, creamy shower gel is perfect for shaving in the shower. My skin comes out silky clean and moisturized. The scent is perfect for men and/or women.
Pros: great for shaving, moisturizing
Review 9 for Nourishing Shower Gel with ORGANIC Argan Oil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2013
Argan Oil is great to condition skin
This is an excellent shower gel - its not unlike Yves Rocher's Tradition de Hammam brand - the fragrance is very similar! Its creamy and moisturizing without leaving a residue, and leaves the most pleasant fragrance behind. The only con, in my opinion, is the size - please make it in a bigger container!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.