Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comme une Evidence Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract

The intense beauty of th chypre accord is revealed in this truly magnificent new fragance! Intense and concentrated, its glamorous, collector's pear-spray bottle releases an elegant clcoud of fragance with undeniable presence.....perfect for evenings and special occasions! 1 fl. oz./30 ml spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
Review 1 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Fabulous bottle!
I love the Evidence line of cologne and perfume, and the Body Lotion, but the coolest thing about this product is the bottle. It looks so classy on my dresser with all my other perfumes and when I use it I feel like one of those glamorous, old-time movie actresses. I bought this perfume because I love the scent but the bottle is an extra-special bonus!
Pros: sensuous, sexy
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Elegance in a bottle
Literally a more intense version of Evidence in an elegant bottle. Perfect for evening and special occasion.
Pros: ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
ELEGANT AND FEMININE FRAGANCE
WHEN I USED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME I WAS IN LOVE WITH IT, MY FRIENDS WERE ASKING ME THE NAME OF PERFUME. THIS FRAGANCE IS VERY ELEGANT AND IT LAST LONG.
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine, elegance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Not Quite Right
I love the reusable bottle, but I could not learn to love, let alone like, this scent. A lot of YR fragrances smell too smoky or too warm to me, and it just doesn't appeal to my tastes.
Pros: great reuseable bottle/atomizer
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2013
BIT OF A RETRO & CLASSIC VIBE
I never buy perfumes based on reviews and although there are many positive reviews about Comme Une, the only reason I bought this perfume was that the bottle looked stylish & unusual :) and the price felt just right on sale for $25 to give it a go!
To be fair the perfume has a very classic 90s vibe and reminds me of the perfume my Mom used to wear back then. Whatever the case, it really does smell floral, little old school maybe but it lasts for hours & hours!
I wouldn't call it intriguing or sexy like the So Elixir or So Elixir Purple but this 1s more softer & ultra feminine.
Definitely worth trying when on sale!
Pros: ultra-feminine, unusual pear-spray bottle
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Lifetime Fragrance
I discovered this fragrance 10 years ago and have been using it ever since. This is my fragrance for life, I wish that I could buy it more often, but because it's rather pricy, I wait until it's on sale then I try to stock up. It's a wonderful fragrance that's very unique from any that I've used in the past. It's my fragrance that I use on special occasions only.
Pros: ultra-feminine
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comme une Evidence Perfume Extract
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
OMG I looovvvvveeee it
This product is the very first one I ordered from Yves Rocher in 2007..since then this is my FavouratEST perfume...even my hubby like it:)
Pros: ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, intriguing, soft
2 of 2 found this review helpful.