Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Secrets d'Essences Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size

Surrender to the temptation of scented skin, infused with a rare sensuality.Between freshness and sensuality, transparency and depth, Vanille Noire gently reveals its woody character on contact with your skin.This creation is based on the three most attractive qualities of vanilla, which unveil a treasure trove of nuances and subtleties on your skin:- the sensual, leathery notes of Vanilla Bourbon Absolute,- sweet and floral Tahitian Vanilla Absolute,- Ugandan Vanilla Absolute with its spicy, woody character.Olfactory family: Vanilla, woody, freshThe Plus: You can bring it everywhere with you!0.17 fl.oz. bottle / 5 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
Review 1 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Warm & Sensual
love this fragrance...it is very warm and sensual..lasts a long time with the occasionaly surprise whiff! not meant for those who like the light, flowery scents, but it is an excellent choice for those of us who prefer earthy perfumes.
Review 2 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
My favorite
This parfume is my favorite - such an elegant and rich smell.
I can't live without it. The parfume stays on you forever. Try it - you wouldn't regret it, i promise)
Pros: parfume stays all day, not that expensive for that kind of quality
Review 3 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Lovely perfume
Perfect for every day,love the little touch of vanilla.Perfect to take in my purse.I add it to my favorite perfume collection for ever.
Review 4 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Deep Warm Frangrance
The fragrance of vanilla with a warm alluring scent. Rather intoxicating.
Very nice. Wish it would last a little longer through the day or evening, but nice and worth the price.
Pros: very nice fragrance, captivating
Review 5 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2013
Little bottle of luxury
I bought this for my daughter as an 8th grade graduation gift. This is packaged so nicely, and is quite a generous size for a miniature bottle. She thought I bought it from one of the fancy department stores. She fell in love with the fragrance immediately. Makes a wonderful gift for anyone.
Pros: looks and smells expensive, generous size, packaged well, inexpensive
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2012
OMG!!! THIS IS THE PERFECT VANILLA BLEND!
JUST WANT TO SAY THIS IS DEFINETLEY AND KEEPER TO MY PERFUME COLLECTION. THE BEST BY FAR!!! NOT TOO SUGARY AND SWEET. THE BALANCE SO PERFECT AND SEXY!!! HAD TO KEEP MY TEENAGE DAUGHTERS FROM STEALING IT. IT MAKES ME FEEL SO BEAUTIFUL, YET FEMININE AND SENSUAL AT THE SAME TIME. ITS EVEN BETTER THAN THE BATH AND BODY WORKS "WARM VANILLA SUGAR"
I TRIED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME AND LOVE IT! CAN WAIT FOR MY NEXT BIGGER BOTTLE PURCHASE. THANKS FOR MAKING THE 5.00 TRIAL SIZES FOR BUDGET CONCIOUS CONSUMER LIKE ME. IT BLENDS WITH BY CHEMISTRY PERFECTLY..YOU WONT REGRET THIS ONE!
Pros: long lasting, perfect balance, not too sweet
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2012
Incredible vanilla
The scent of this perfume is so unique, you will not believe it is based on something as trivial and overused as vanilla. It is not too sweet as vanilla fragrances tend to be. I'd call it dark, feminine and sophisticated. The best feature is that it lasts all day. Love it!
Pros: long lasting, deep, mysterious, feminine, for all occasions, alluring
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Perfect try-me size
I love the little bottles! The perfume is softer than expected, nice but not too exciting. It smells wonderful when used with the almond "amande" lotion! Actually, it enhances the smell of most other products, instead of competing with them.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vanille Noire Eau de Parfum - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
LOVE this product!
I love this travel size perfume. I received this free but I have never used it. It did make me get the fragrance roller ball becuse I thought the actual perfume was "out of my league" a little too expensive. I will buy it when it's at least $25, whenever that day will be.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.