Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Eye Makeup Removers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Pur Bleuet Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes

This Gentle Makeup Remover is:- Specially formulated for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers,- Gently eliminates all traces of eye makeup,- Soothes and leaves behind a feeling of freshness.No rising necessary. Formula tested under ophtalmological supervision - Paraben free formula.4.2 fl.oz. Bottle / 125 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
Review 1 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Great classic product
I have bought this product many times from Yves Rocher and have never found a more effective and non-greasy formula. It seems to help my eye puffies in the morning, too. I also have contacts and this doesn't harm or irritate them. Love it!!!
Pros: non-greasy, smells good, helps with morning eye puffiness
Review 2 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2013
Takes all of makeup without stinging the eyes
I love it because it takes all of makeup without stinging the eyes. I always buy it!!
Review 3 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Best Eye Makeup Remover I've Ever Used
I have sensitive eyes, and this is by far the most gentle eye makeup remover I've ever tried, while doing a great job at getting the makeup off. Even works well on my waterproof mascara!
Pros: gentle
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Good for sensitive eyes, not for waterproof makeup
I love tha fact that this makeup remover does not have sweet irritating fragrances or oily texture like many modern makeup removers.
I am very satisfied with the performance, yet want to point out that it does not work that well on some eye liners and waterproof maskaras.But I mostly use Kohl liners and regular maskara, and experience no problems.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
Does not remove waterproof makeup
This product stung my eyes and it doesn't remove all of my eye makeup.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Very gentle eye makeup remover
Have been using for a long time never stings and removes all lthe your eye makeup
Review 7 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012
Very Gentle
I really like this eye make-up remover. It never stings my eyes.
Pros: gentle, good price
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2012
Great product
The best makeup remover I've ever bought! It's gentle, doesn't make the eyes watery or itchy, and removes all the makeup.