Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SO ELIXIR SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum

The essence of glamour. An elixir of femininity for women who love to attract attention, to feel radiant and oh so feminine... A luminous and carnal fragrance with addictive power that leaves behind an unforgettable trail.Olfactory family: Floral woody luscious.Key botanicals: jasmine and tonka bean absolute; essential oils of bergamot, rose and patchouli; extract of incense The plus: An irresistible, addictive trail of scent.1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
Review 1 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Intriguing and unique scent
I absolutely love So Elixir Eau de Parfum. The fragrance is totally unique - this is not one of those fragrance clones that smells like ten other trendy perfumes. This one is a classic and is my signature scent. It is intoxicating and strikingly beautiful. A must-buy.
Pros: sensuous, intriguing, unique
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Amazing smell!!!
I love this amazing smell. It reminds me of Chanel Chance but then when my mother in law used it it smelled dif on her. It stays on for a long while and it's very sensual. Will be ordering this for myself once I am out of So elixir purple.
Pros: envelopping, precious, sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Amazing smell
Love it! I am mad about this parfum. I can hardly find for me a bottle of perfume that satisfy me. This is my top favorite!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 4 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
powerful and sensitive - one of my favorite
This perfume is my first Yves Rocher scent and I like it. It goes on my skin as a very white floral, almost lily like and green in the top notes - I guess that is the patchouli. It's very feminine and warm and I like this perfume very much, It is a lovely scent for a great price.
SO ELIXIR has the complexity I usually find with more expensive fragrances, it's a strong and confident perfume similar with Flowerbomb. The longevity is impressive, too. I am very happy to have discovered the company of Yves Rocher.
I will try many more of their scents in the future
Pros: ideal, precious, sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
amazing fragrance
My roommate had this perfume awhile ago, and I instantly fell in love with this fragrance. I dreamt about it since that time, until I bought it couple of weeks ago. It is very sensuous, perfect to wear for a date. I always get complements when I wear this perfume. You won't get tired of this fragrance.
Pros: sensuous, sexy
Review 6 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
My favorite parfum
I stumbled upon this perfume by mistake, and I instantly fell in love with it. I have been wearing it for over 3 years. I gave it as a gift to several of my girlfriends and they loved it too.
It is classy without having a heavy smell.
I am also using the body lotion. I was waiting for the shower gel which finally appeared.
Pros: precious, sensuous, sexy
Review 7 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
one of my favorite aromas
I really love so elixir parfum.it has amazing qualities! Ppl follow me around & ask what I'm wearing& where can they purchase it. I tell them Yves Rocher& sadly a lot of folks don't know about Yves Rocher. (Good for me) lol
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine, best-selling
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2013
SOPHISTICATED SCENT
I discovered this perfume on my trip to France few years ago and instantly fell in love with it :) and its because of this perfume that I keep trying out new products of Yves Rocher.
I bought the whole set with the lotion and the shower gel which is an absolute indulgence!
So Elixir is very sophisticated, ideal for a night out has nice warm n dark undertones n makes u feel sexy..
Unlike the So Elixir Purple this one stays much longer with just a few sprays.
Try it, you definitely wont be disappointed!
Pros: sophisticated, sexy
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Intoxicating...
The reason this fragrance is so great is it wears all day and smells like heaven. And, with my sensitive skin it's hard to find perfume that doesn't irritate, but I can put this right on my skin and have no problem at all. Great product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
My favorite fragrance
I love this perfume. The scent starts off as a light and fun floral that sort of invigorates the senses. As it settles into your skin and clothing it sort of darkens into a deep yet delicate Earthy fragrance that reminds me of the smell of forest after it rains.
Its just beautiful!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Precious fragance!
Another of my favorite fragances from Yves Rocher! I love this one, when I wear it, I get many complements, even from my dentist! It makes me feel very femenine!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Amazin Perfume!
This perfume smells so sophisticated and rich. Every time I wear it, I get complements. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you Yves Rocher.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Amazing!
This perfume is so beautiful. If you like Coco Mademoiselle or Sensual by Lancome, you will love these. They are perfect for the holiday season. My husband says that I smell like Christmas when I wear them:)
Pros: long lasting, sophisticated
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
perfect present
i got this as a present. and truly this perfume seems to capture the moments you spent wearing it in your memory. just magical.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
favorite feminine scent
This is my favorite feminine scent! i think it's sophisticated and like to wear it for interviews and special occasions. I bought the travel size since many scents end up being too powerful for my sensitive nose, but this one is just right. It is somewhat warm and sweet and stays with you all day. I never use a lot of perfume, so the travel size lasts me quite a while.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
for a non perfume lover, this is great
I generally stick with simple, light florals or fruits- I can't stand heavy perfumes- designed for "adult" women. This one bridges the gap for me. I'm moving into my 30's and feel like I shoudl have something more sophisticated. This is just the thing. It is elegant, but light and inviting. It is feminine and my husband and I both like it- thank goodness because he has never really liked my favorites.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Favorite parfume
This is my favorite perfume, it smells so nice and feminine. And my boyfriend loves it.
Pros: feminine scent
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
So Elixir is So Wonderful!
This is for true WOMEN! Lovely scent. Long lasting!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Charming
I got the tester with my last purchase and it really smells very feminine, mostly floral. Very mature fragrance on my opinion. And very french. Probably not for young girls. It's a smell of quiet and confident feminity.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SO ELIXIR Eau De Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Totally sensual and feminine
Every time I wear this fragrance my husband always comments on how good I smell! I love it and would recommend it to anyone that wants to feel totally sensual and feminine!
1 2 next>>