Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 55 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Riche Crème Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day

Your favorite day cream ... improved version! Its rich formula releases the ideal dosage of oils beneficial to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and nourish the skin. Your skin is so soft, smooth and well hydrated throughout the day.Discover our precious oils: The Wrinkle Smoothing Day Cream includes a unique combination of 30 precious oils selected for their excellence. Rich in active anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.1.7 fl.oz jar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
Review 1 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Have been using it for years
This moisturinzing creme is not just for the mature skin. I have been using it since my 20s, and the moisturizing properties are excellent. The only negative is the greasiness when applied, but that is to be expected since there are many oils in the creme riche botanical formula,
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Perfect
This cream is perfect for my sensitive skin. I have some oily spots and some dry, plus my skin is sensitive. As a result, it can be very difficult to find the right skincare products for me. This anti-wrinkle creme is perfect. It moisturizes and firms the skin around my eyes, mouth, and on my forehead without causing acne or other adverse reactions. It also leaves a beautiful, healthy glow. I highly recommend.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, glow
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
must have!
Got my in-law hooked on it and will soon be switching to it too...
it does wonders....
:-)
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Excellent!
I highly recommend this rich face cream. It provides perfect hydration and improves the appearance of my skin.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Great product
Great product. Very rich but not oily. Makes a drastic difference in how my skin feels and looks
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 6 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Favorites
I have been using this creme for 10 years now. It's wonderful. Light, not oily, smells good, and works! I can't do without it.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Amazing Cream
I have purchased this cream for my mother for her wrinkles since she is close to 60. It is now a cream she cannot do without. It smells good, has 30 essential oils but doesnt go on oily and keeps your skin hydrated all day.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2013
Great for Mature Skin
I am in my 50's now, and have gotten some wrinkles around my mouth, forehead, eyes. This product has really softened the wrinkles. Overall my skin looks healthier.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013
Great Solution for Mature Skin
I buy this for my mother, who is almost 70 and has only recently (as within the last two years) decided to try to reduce her wrinkles. Fortunately, she has relatively good skin, but she had a lot of lines around her eyes, and around her mouth and in her forehead. I bought this for her, along with a few others products form the Riche Creme line, and she's been using them now for about 1.5 years, and there is a STRONG difference in her skin now. She gets tons of compliments about her complexion, and the lines are MUCH less noticeable. And its all because of this product. I'll keep buying it for her as long as they make it. Her only complaint: it has a somewhat strong fragrance.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2012
Riche Crème Products
Nearing 60, and want to prevent wrinkles and dry skin, I use both the Riche Crème Wrinkle Smoothing Day and Night Creams and love them both. Prone to facial breakouts, I found this product to be the best moisturizer for my skin, and I have tried many on the market. The Wrinkle Smoothing Eye Creme is a treat for my tired eyes at the end of a long day. I love all of the Riche Creme Products.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2012
luxurious product
Product that I will always use. Most rich, soothing, cream seems to help healing of skin spots for me. I use a ball tipped applicator to get it out of the jar, not my fingers, & it lasts a long time because it it concentrated. This is the best product I own. I also have the night cream - like the day cream much better.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, soothing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Great product !
I got this for my 60 year old mother about 2 years ago to try as she was considering surgery to work on her face. she agreed and tried this first. she fell in love with the texture the feel and a the "lightness" of the cream she said that unlike other creams that feel like they just sit on the top of her skin this one she felt like absorbed nicely and "softened " her skin hence softening the appearance of the wrinkles while she knows hers are severe she is happy with the results and stated that if she had started this years ago it might have cleared them up completely
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
LOVE this day cream
I am under 30 but this works so well for my skin. My forhead wrinkes have deminished and my skin is smoother and more radiant. Love it!
Pros: hydrating, renewing, easy to apply
Review 14 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2012
Greasy, stinky mess!
This stuff stinks! It is also very thick and greasy. Left my face shiny and greasy.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2012
great products
Interested in trying more products. A friend let me try your product and I was impressed.
Pros: price
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?HAWAII, HI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Richest Creme!
I purchased a sample (a surprisingly large one) of this face cream and forgot about it. I took it with me on a weekend trip. I was shocked at the quality, the effectiveness and the fragrance.I have not used a better face cream. It works on the dry and oily parts of my face. The scent is lovely but does not remain strong. It helps my makeup application without waiting for it to penetrate or making my foundation slimy. My face still felt dewy even after a day on a chilly mountain. I would not normally spend so much on a face cream but I'll make an exception for this one. It would also make a great gift!
Pros: good of multiple skin types, long lasting
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
Lovely Day Cream
I am always hesitant on purchasing skin care online, especially if there are no ingredients listed. I went ahead and took a chance with the Riche Crème line because of the large quantity of botanical oils it contains – it looked very moisturizing and my skin is dry and aging. I was pleasantly surprised, I have to say. The Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day is wonderful. It has a lovely smooth, creamy texture, goes on easily, and absorbs quickly and thoroughly. It leaves the skin feeling smooth, soft, calm, and moisturized, not greasy. It caused no irritation and did not clog my pores, which is always a good thing. My husband even loves it, so now we have to share it. The only issue I had with this cream was the fragrance. I like the fragrance but found it a bit strong. Other than that, I look forward to trying more products from the Riche Crème line.
Review 18 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
Amazing!
I love this cream! It makes my skin so soft! The smell is amazing
Review 19 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2011
Riche Creme'
I absolutely love this product. It has a bonus besides the fact that it makes my skin feel so good. It SMELLS wonderful!
Review 20 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
Love it!
I get LOTS of compliments. I've used this product for nearly 10 years & NO ONE believes my age - they all say I look much younger! I'm going to continue to use this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>