Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Riche Crème Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night

A night cream for mature skin!Nourish skin and reduce wrinkles while you sleep. This botanically-enriched formula regenerates and replenishes skin with essential fatty acids, offering nourishment for the next day. Visibly reduces wrinkle depth, leaving skin smooth. Discover our precious oils:The Wrinkle Smoothing Night Crème includes a unique combination of 30 precious oils selected for their excellence. Rich in active anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.1.7 fl.oz. jar
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
Review 1 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2013
My Standard Solution for an Aging Face
I have made a ritual of this cream for many years. Being allergic to lanolin, I avoid commonly used drugstore brands, as as well as most of the usual manufacturer lines. I lucked out when I tried YR's Riche Creme, then decided to never be without it, especially in that it contains none of the irritants or allergens I dread.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, easy to apply, tonifying, luxurious
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Smooth and Rich
This is a smooth feeling, thick cream. I wear it every night!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Great Product
Everyone asks me what product I use to keep me looking so young. I have been using this product for at least 10yrs, and it has really worked for me.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2012
Longtime Friend!!
I have been a customer of Roche for years and this was one of my first purchases and I have been using it along with others in the Roche lines through the years and I really believe that it has kept my skin soft, radiant and wrinkle free. I am older and I can say that I have better skin than most women my age and I owe it to these products. Now it maybe because I have been using them for so long but they sure have helped the ravages of time. This one is a great friend, It is very rich cream so use sparingly.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
a little goes a long way
I love this cream. Lots of skin care products irritate my sensitive skin, but not this one. It is extremely nourishing, yet melts into my skin, rather than sitting on the top of it.
If I'm not going out, I also use it during the day - even in the hot Texas summers!
Pros: hydrating
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Great product !
I got this for my 60 year old mother about 2 years ago to try as she was considering surgery to work on her face. she agreed and tried this first. she fell in love with the texture the feel and a the "lightness" of the cream she said that unlike other creams that feel like they just sit on the top of her skin this one she felt like absorbed nicely and "softened " her skin hence softening the appearance of the wrinkles while she knows hers are severe she is happy with the results and stated that if she had started this years ago it might have cleared them up completely
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2012
Best Cream for Women over 50
I am in my mid 30s, but my I always buy this cream for my mom when it is on sale or when I get my free product. My mom loves this cream, esp. the night cream. This is a real steal for the price. She says she sees a difference after using it for several weeks and it makes her skin feel smooth. She sees a dramatic effect when she alternates with the concentrated oil.
Pros: renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 8 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Best moisturizing cream at any price
I've used this for years and people always think I'm younger than my age.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing
Review 9 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
Riche Creme Very Helpful
This cream is so nice on my neck, you really feel that you are helping keep it supple and moisturized. It is a rich cream! Yves Rocher has had it as a free gift a few times, I always got it that way. What a treat to have it. Now that I am 48, can use it on my face too. Winter will be better with it. No reactions with it for me.
Pros: light scent, good feel, easy to spread, good results
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2011
The ONLY cream that works for me!
My Mother in law introduced me to Yves Rocher 25 years ago. She would rave about the Riche Creme and how I should try it. She gave me a jar of Night Creme and I was hooked! IT IS the ONLY night creme that actually does something for our skin. We can see results. When my Mother in law is not using it...I can see it and I say, "Are you out of cream?" Every once in a while we will "try something new that has come along" and we always go back to the riche creme. She is 83 and her skin looks amazing. I am 55 living in Arizona. I compare my skin to other women my age and I can say....my skin looks very very good. I use the Night Creme day and night. I love the glow!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Best Night Cream ever
I have been using the Riche Creme Night Cream for years and it is wonderful. We live in Southern Arizona where it is so-o-o dry, my skin absorbs moisturizers in a blink, but at 65 I still have people complimenting my on how nice my skin is. This stuff really works, I wish I could buy it in giant tubs.
Pros: it works
Review 12 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Riche Cream-Night
I use this mainly at night but I do use this for daytime especially when the humidity is low!
Pros: wonderful texture, feels smooth on my skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Awesome Try It
I have been using the night cream and day cream for 10 years and I always get comments on how well my skin looks, I recommend the products I use to everyone. I refrigerate my day cream, it is very refreshing after cleaning to have the cool smooth feeling on my face, it gives an added bonus of freshness. The cool cream helps to reduce puffiness. I encourage everyone to try it.
Review 14 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Best night cream
My mother in law got me hooked on Yves Rocher about 38 years ago. Now that I am older, I find that this moiturizing cream really rejuvinates my skin. In winters when I feel my skin dryer, I use it as a day cream too. It make my skin feel smoother and more tingly. Another great product in the same line is Grand Soin Regenerant which doubles as day or night.
Review 15 for Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Best for women over 50
My mom bought this with the day cream too. She is on her 50s. She loves this night cream (and day cream) because it makes her skin more rich and firm. She loves how it helps her skin look better. Awesome! She haven't used any other products after trying this one!
Pros: rich, helps skin look better