Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Secrets d'Essences TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum

Ardour and finesse, gentleness and tenacity, strength and fragility: jasmine adores contradictions. The most unexpected of which is that such a powerful fragrance is born of such tiny flowers. Occasionally shy, occasionally triumphant, jasmine is delicate, smooth or sweet, occasionally also dizzyingly sensual.TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES reveals different facets of the flower: fresh top notes, a rounded, velvety heart, sensuality at the base. And if jasmine were a woman? Between grace and invitation, careless of her own seduction, it would be a concentrate of femininity. If jasmine were a woman, she would wear TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES.Top notes: Jasmine Pétal Firnat derived from jasmine grandiflorum absolute from India, essential oils of mandarin, orange lemonHeart notes: Jasmine Grandiflorum Absolute from India, orange blossom absoluteBase notes: Sambac jasmine absolute from India, mimosa absolute50 ml Spray / 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Spectacular Fragrance
I absolutely adore the scent of this perfume! It is kind of powerful at first, but then it dies down to a very gentle, fragile fragrance. It has a little sweetness, but is very fresh and floral. Another thing I like about this perfume is the quality. It isn't too strong, but it still holds the smell for quite awhile. I love it!
Pros: ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Amazing parfum!
I have been using this Jasmin parfum since I was in Malaysia. And I'm so happy to get this from online when I arrived in the United Stated. This parfum takes me back to old times. I really love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012
Wonderful
I love the Jasmin scent, it is very lovely and I have had several comments on how wonderful I smell with it on
Pros: sensuous
Review 4 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
perfect summer scent
I LOVE jasmine, one of my fave flowers. this perfume is perfect for me. So light and feminine. Stays almost all day. I am always getting compliments.
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2012
Sophisticated and clean
I absolutely adore this scent! I didn't think you could get a perfume so good at such a moderate price - the notes are pure and complement each other splendidly.
Pros: ideal, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 6 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2012
Average
This fragrance is not bad, however i cannot say that jasmine note is dominating. It smells fresher than usual jasmine fragrances and has some fruity note that, on my opinion, is too strong. I expected more softness, feminity and volume, but found something girly-fruity instead. Anyway, tastes differs and you need to try for yourself to understand. Just, if you like classic jasmine, them get a small bottle first to understand if you like this version of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2012
Jasmine never smelled this good.
This scent has become one of my very favorites. I collect perfume, and when I got a sample of this in a purchase from Yves Rochette, I knew I had to buy an entire bottle. Every man that I've come across when I have it on loves it. They have all commented on how good I smell.
Also, I have to be careful with florals. Some of them give me a terrible headache. This does not, nor does the Rose Absolute. Thank you Yves Rocher for creating such devine fragrances.
Pros: smells wonderful, is not overwhelming., has a mysterious follow through, men love it!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
simply clean
I have received many compliments while wearing this fragrance it is simply clean and refreshing.
I LOVE IT & use it daily just a little bit goes a long way and lasts all day.
Review 9 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
My only scent
I have had more compliments with this scent, it is truly the most feminine scent I have ever come across
Pros: a little goes a long way
Review 10 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Favorite Scent
This is the perfect scent for every season. I never get tired of it.
Review 11 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
True Jasmine
Very nice Jasmine scent without being a heady overpowering perfume. Easy to wear for any occasion. Love it!
Review 12 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
MY FAVOURITE PERFUME
I ABSULUTELY LOVE IT !!!! IT IS LIGHT AND SENSUAL, MAKES ME FEEL SO YOUNG AND FEMINE!!! MY COLLEAGUES SAID THEY LIKE IT !!
Review 13 for TENDRE JASMIN SECRETS D'ESSENCES - Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Very light, too light for my liking though
This is a great light scent, it's a bit to light for taste, but still great. This is a perfume that I wear when I need to run out quickly or one that I just spritz on when I'm at home. Smells like it should. I just personally wish it were a bit stronger, but will be great for people who prefer very light scents.
Pros: true light scent