Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Care Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Beauty Hand Care 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream

Formulated with protective organic arnica and smoothing rose extract, this enhancing treatment offers both beauty and protection to your nails and hands, smoothing your skin and boosting its radiance.Directions: Apply daily 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream. Gently massage, paying special attention to your nails and surrounding skin.Paraben free2.5 fl.oz. Tube / 75 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
Review 1 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Incredible product!
This is a truly wonderful product with healing arnica and rose extract. Simply wonderful. You'll not be disappointed. I'm a constant hand washer and in winter my skin and nails suffer traumatically without this product.
Pros: extremely healing moisturizing and helpful, heals the redness and dryness of ha readying and, ... winter skin damage
Review 2 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Excellent lotion for strengthening nails
I use this every day. My nails are very weak and this has been great. I have very dry skin and hate oily lotions that leaves an oily residue. This makes your skin soft and not oily,.
Review 3 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best purchase
Highly recommend it
It repair your hands and make it very soft
Review 4 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Strengthen nails and keep hands soft both at once.
I have weak nails and dry skin, and this is the only hand lotion I use. It really does strengthen my nails while keeping my hands nice and soft. I usually order more well before I run out, but once I forgot, and positively panicked, I've been using Botanical Beauty Hand Care Hand and Nail cream for years ( even when it was 'Arnica Hand & Nail Cream'), and plans to use if for many more.
Pros: regenerates, no greasy residue, pleasant scent, moisturizes
Review 5 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best Daytime HandCream
Its really hydrating and not greasy at all, and doesn't leave any greasy residue on hands. I use it during day time, so that it doesn't hinder my day to day work.
Review 6 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Goodbye "Crocodile" Skin!
I typically have dry hands, and even get very bad eczema during the drier months, so finding a hand cream that works can be challenging for me. My hands were in rough shape and looking pretty aged, but after using this a few times, I'm really impressed with the change I've seen. Not only do they feel soft and hydrated, but the cracks in my skin have disappeared! I did not even know that this was possible to fix. My hands look 10-15 years younger than they did last week!
Pros: makes hands very soft and smooth, repairs cracked skin, minimal fragrance
Review 7 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
My nails need it
Botanical Hand Care 2 in 1 hand and nail cream is the best. I am a gardener so my hands and nails are in constant need of hand care. This is the perfect product.
Pros: smooth, refreshing, moisturizing
Review 8 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2014
Purse Must-Have
Great size to keep in your purse. Nice scent and it leaves hands feeling soft.
Review 9 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Wonderful for hands & nails
This light nourishing cream, feels wonderful on dry skin & makes my nails look much better.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2013
Very moisturising
Great hand cream.moisturising.easily applied to the skin,great arnica scent,very smooth and not too overwhelming.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, purifying, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 in 1 Beautifying Hand & Nail Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2013
Amazing Nail Strengthening Formula
This product is great. It makes my thin brittle nails stronger and moisturized. The scent is light. The formula is not watery and a little goes a long way. I use this 1-2 times a day and my hands feel soft and smooth. I will be purchasing more after I finish the bottle.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
4 of 4 found this review helpful.