Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Hand Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Beauty Hand Care Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream

This velvety cream soothes tightness and nourishes dry and/or poorly treated skin during the winter season.Directions: Apply Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream as often as you like. Gently massage until absorbed.Paraben free1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
portable
I use this throughout the day, after washing hands, and just as needed. Will fit in most purses. Not greasing and absorbs quickly.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, protects
Review 2 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Excellent hand cream
I would recommend this great product, I always buy it for my sisters and of course for me. When it 's on sale I buy some of them just to have this cream in all my bathrooms and purses.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, protects
Review 3 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best for hands: chef, gardener, traveler; tous !
Purchased while in Southern France, this handcreme nourished and calmed my dry, sunned skin. I used it as a hand creme as well as night creme for my face and dry areas (elbows).
As a traveler and gardener, this product swiftly delivers soothing relief and I continue to use it at home in the dry, mountain climate of Colorado.
Highly recommended to any chef, traveler, gardener, or any femme who seeks a highly effective creme with a noninvasive scent.
Live your life fully;
don't pay for smelly handcreme in this day and age ! :)
Pros: nourishing, repairing, relieving, tiny bit goes a long way
Review 4 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
love it, one of the best hand creams ever
One of the best hand creams I have ever used. It's really I like that is paraben free, otherwise I would not buy it :). I am using it only before going to bed to keep it working overnight. I wish YR had a version also with UV protection, so that I can use it during the day as well.
Pros: hydrating, repairing, easy to apply, regenerating
Review 5 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
Tiny Tube
This is to small and it comes out thick so you use a lot. Not long lasting and not worth the price, even on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Great for protecting hands
This is a great cream for protecting and nourishing hands.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
Review 7 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Great product
My hands feel soft and hydrated. They can resist any weather. And so easy to apply
Pros: hydrating, nourishing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ultra-Nourishing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Best find of the year!
I love this new hand balm! It truly does the trick for my dry hands. Trying to get the very last drops of the one I am using now I cut off the top so I could get the very last bit! I will be stocking up on this product for the winter. Thank you for your many new creations.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, purifying, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
7 of 8 found this review helpful.