Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Care Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Beauty Hand Care Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream

Just like your face, your hands are highly exposed. Protect them by moisturizing them all year long.Formulated with protective organic arnica, this cream cares for your hands:- It instantly and lastingly moisturizes,- It offers protection from external aggressions.Your skin regains its supple softness.Directions: Apply daily Long-lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream. Gently massage until cream is absorbed.Paraben free2.5 fl.oz. Tube / 75 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
Review 1 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Great hand cream.
This cream has nice light scent that doesn't over power your senses. The cream goes on smooth and doesn't feel greasy. I use every winter to keep my hands soft.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, protects
Review 2 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Moisturizing hand cream
I really like this cream, i especially like putting it on before bed and in the morning i wake up to soft refreshed skin. The smell is not that bad, but you need to get used to it a little. The consistency is a little bit on the thick side, but then again, it is a moisturizing hand cream. Also i use it on my knees and elbows with success.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, repairing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
:)
good hand cream :) it's soft and easy to carry around.
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, protects
Review 4 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Very good moisturizing my hands!
I take it everywhere with me (in my hand bag) and I use it very often during the day. I see a good result and recommend it to my friends.
Pros: hydrating, repairing, easy to apply, regenerating
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Very helpful
It is a perfect cream for dry hands, helps me a lot!
Pros: nourishing, ideal, repairing, protects, regenerating
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Moisturizing
I happen to like this product. It's very moisturizing, doesn't have a heavy scent, and leaves my hands feeling soft. I have given it to friends and family members to carry in their purse because it is a very convenient size.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Used it for years and still love it!
I love this hand lotion, I also love that it is affordable. I'm sensitive to smells and this scent is one I can tolerate. I like that it contains arnica, that's good stuff.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long-Lasting Moisturizing Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2013
Unpleasant scent, unpleasant texture
Unpleasant text, unpleasant texture; the moisturizing isn't effective or long-lasting, in my experience. The shea butter repair lotion is much, much, much better.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.