Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Masks And Exfoliators
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Gestes d'Institut Purifying Peel-Off Mask

Salon-quality facials!Treat your skin to professional formula mask in the comfort of your home.Is your skin suffocating? Does it need a new lease of life?Peel-off Mask visibly refines the skin’s texture and absorbs excess of sebum.In a 15 minute session the refreshing effect of mint, combined with the astringent properties of green tea, help restore a perfect complexion. Freed of all its impurities, your skin is incredibly clear and matt, its pores are tightened. Your complexion has never been so radiant… and nor have you!Primary advantage : Ultra-fresh gel that, after drying peels off in a single movement for skin that feels “like new”.Tested under dermatological supervision.2.5 fl.oz. Tube / 75 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
Review 1 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2013
Super Fantastic Mask!
I have been searching for a product like this for years. Tried so many other facial masks but they didn't work & was tired of wasting my money. Saw this mask & gave it a try...wow! My complexion was radiant, my skin felt squeaky clean & soft, my pores totally cleaned out & unclogged! If I could I would buy this by the truck load. This is one mask that I cannot live w/o & will use religiously once/twice a week. Try this product, you will not be disappointed! Thanks YR!!!
Pros: smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply, cleans/clears pores, tightens skin, nice fresh scent
Review 2 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2012
It's NOT green
This is a very effective mask with the added benefit of not being green. Prior to finding this one, every mask I tried made me look like Frankenstein while I waited for it to dry. And, invariably, someone would come to the door during that period. Thanks, Yves Rocher, for making a mask that is NOT green!
Pros: smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Excellent result!
I bought this mask 1 week ago, and first application I was surprised. My skin looks better and I can see visible result. I'm going to use this mask constantly.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, repairs, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
Very Effective
I bought this mask for my younger sister. She has oily combination skin and her pores were beginning to looked clogged. She has tried a bunch of skin care products but had never tried yves rocher treatments. After reading all the good reviews, I decided to purchase this mask for her. The mask is clear and has a thick and sticky gel-like texture that I didn't expect. It does tingle the skin a little bit, but in a refreshing way (smelled a little like grapefruit). The mask came off in one piece. My sister's face looked dramatically different - pores looked clean and smaller and her skin more matte and smooth. . . I wish I had a before and after photo!
Pros: reviving
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2012
Best Peel off mask EVER!!
I have used other peel-off masks that either wouldn't peel off AT ALL, just fall apart, or they would stick to skin so badly that it would feel like I'm taking off a layer while peeling. This one is awesome from the moment you put it on the skin to the moment you take it off. It peels off easily without tearing or falling apart and it does what it promises: shrinks pores makes skin soft and radiant. If they discontinue this, I will be very very very very upset (please pay attention to this part Yves Rocher).
Pros: smoothing, renewing, reviving, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2011
Mini Facial
The best in mini facials! Put a thin layer on, lay down and close your eyes and smell the fresh clean scent as you relaxt for 15 minutes and VOILA! your skin looks like it's been to the spa. I use it atleast once a week. When your skin feels good, you feel good
Pros: fresh scent, easy to use, quick time, mask removes easily
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
good product
with this mask my skin gets smooth, pores tighter and I like to peel everything off my face. I did feel tingling sensation first couple times. especially when moved, but then it was ok. I have oily skin and this mask helps a lot. Just put a good layer and wait until it dries.
Review 8 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2011
Awesome peel mask
I've used different peels over the years. Most left my face extremely dry. This one does the job and I don't feel like I have to use moisturizer every time I use it.
Review 9 for Purifying Peel-Off Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
visible clear skin
this mask is so fresh makes my skin so soft and looks radiant and very clean, I definily recomment this mask theres is no way you can not see the results.