Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop New Fragrances
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comme une Evidence Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum

Discover all the fullness and harmony of Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum in a more intense and sensual formula.The initial pairing of Damascus Rose and Jasmine Absolute is enriched with an enveloping solar accord revealing a denser floral heart. At the base, the union of the vibrant notes of White Wood and indulgent Praline unveil the sensuality of the fragrance.The Plus: an ideal fragrance for beautiful days. 1.6 fl.oz. / 50 ml Spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Beautiful Smell
I am one of those that buy based on smell. It cannot be too strong as I have asthma and it can be brought on by overly strong smells but this is balanced perfectly!
Review 2 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Great Fragrance
I really love this perfume. As the fragrance is soft and all you need is a little light spray to get the full aroma of the scent and it lasts all day. No need to keep reapplying like other perfumes.
Pros: lasts all day, no need to continuosly add on, a little goes a long way
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Pretty in a bottle
This is a lovely fragrance. Long lasting, but not overpowering. Made in France.
Pros: affordable
Review 4 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Amazing scent
I love this fresh, sensuous scent. lasting.Better than other expensive perfumes at the retail stores
Review 5 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
long lasting fresh smell
i would recommend this perfume. the smell of the perfume last longer, and its fragance is still fresh even at the end of the day when you have been outside on a hot day :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
So Fresh
I've not bought any, but my sister has and it smells fabulous on her!
Pros: fresh, clean
Review 7 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
The best prafum
I got this parfum on my engagement as gift. I loved it. Till today i use only this parfum. It`s the best parfum i`ve ever use.
Review 8 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Comme Une Evidence Eau De Parfume is very Romantic
I was a Yves Rocher customer in Europe for over 10 years and have been a customer here in the US now for over 20 years, and have always loved their products. I have gotten many compliments from men and women when wearing this perfume and been told it was absolutely sexy! I’ve bought a bottle for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it as well and uses it often; so the very young like it as well as the more mature. It goes on quite powerful at first, but dissipates quickly and leaves a light floral feminine scent that just keeps people around you curious to come closer for more of its scent. Just absolutely beautiful!
Pros: not overpowering, very sexy, very feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Excellent
I love love love this perfume. It's now my number one favorite perfume. It smells wonderful, the value is very convenient too and i will certainly buy it again!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
best perfume to own.
Comme une Evidence Parfum is the best perfume I've purchased. It not over powering. The scent is just right to wear day or night. I've got plenty of complements. People are always ask me, which is it and where did I get it from. Thank you Yves Rocher, for making and having this product.
Review 11 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Great parfum
I love this parfum.It keeps me fresh the hole day.
Review 12 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Love this Fresh & Flirty Feminine Scent!
This fragrance is so fresh and clean smelling, yet it has alluring and romantic undertones that my man loves!
Pros: fresh clean scent, attractive to men
Review 13 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
Comme Une Evidence Eau De Parfum is Lovely!
I've been an Yves Rocher customer for about fifteen years, and I love their products. Everything I've ordered I've used and re-ordered. I have never disliked a product. I like the variety of beauty, bath, & body products they offer. The ingredients are natural, smell great and work effectively. My favorite scent is the Comme une Evidence! LOVE IT! It's the best fragrance of all my perfumes (including other manufacturers). Male friends have complimented on this scent, many times. I've layered the shower gel, lotion & scent, on occasion and the feeling is super sensual& intoxicating. The scent is light but powerful. It's floral and feminine, yet it's also sexy. I highly recommend this scent to other ladies. Thanks Yves Rocher!
Review 14 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Wonderful smell
I received this fragrance as a sample. Just a very small amount of it, it made me smell so good all day long. I will wait for a big sale to get it! :)
Review 15 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
best
the best product, llllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
Review 16 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Evidence
I love this perfume. This has been my all time favorite for several years. People ask about it everytime I wear this, have gotten many compliments. This perfume smells great and I love the fact that its light, not overwhelming.
Review 17 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great scent
I got this scent as a sample in one of my purchases. It smells so good that i"m getting some for my mom for her birthday.
Review 18 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Comme une Evidence Comme une Evidence Intense Eau
I loved the freshness of this perfume and the richness of the different fragrance layers.
Review 19 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Fresh
I just love this prodect. It is so fresh ! It remind me both spring and summer .
Review 20 for Comme une Evidence Intense Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Comme Une Evidence Intense
Love it!. My friend and I were in Paris in the fall and found Yves Rocher all over Paris. we usually don't have the same tastes in fragrances or cosmetics, but we both bought a bottle to take home. I didn't realize I bought the intense version. It does go on intense but lightens up as you wear it. I have fragrance allergies and this does not bother me at all. I do use very little. so I may try the regular version next time.
Pros: unique scent not found in the us
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>