Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Foot Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Foot Care Foot Repair Balm

Say good-bye to calluses and damaged feet, thanks to this balm that offers your feet all the expertise of an intensely nourishing treatment.Its plants:- Organic lavender essential oil for the well-being and comfort of your feet- Shea butter for its restorative actionOnce or twice weekly, apply a thick layer to your feet. Allow it to penetrate. If necessary, remove excess with a tissue.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Repair Balm
Review 1 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2013
Go to for nails
I received as a sample and it was laying around on dressing table so thought I would massage a bit into my forever splitting and peeling nails. Woke up in the morning with moisturized nails and cuticles. Now I'm hooked. Growing nails for the first time without weekly manicures and constant maintenance. Will get to my feet eventually!!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Great Balm!
I love wearing flip flops or going barefoot but my feet are dry and cracked. I do use lotion but it doesn't seem to help keep them moisturized. But this balm helps my feet and I love the sent! This lavender smells so good and is relaxing! I love this product and all of the products in this section.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Great product
This foot balm is a great way to pamper your feet! I like to use it once or twice a week after a shower. It keeps my feet feeling soft and the fragrance is wonderful for helping unwind at the end of the day.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, relaxing scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Really soothes your feet
This came as a gift in my last order, and I really like it, I use it after shower and then put some socks on my feet , next morning my feet are great.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects, regenerating
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Wonderful lavender scent !
Love the scent and feel of this nice and rich foot cream!!
REminds me of our lavender fields in Provence!!
MIss the foot mask, though...
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, purifying, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Lovely Scent
It has a lovely scent and is very exfoliating on my feet. They felt so soft afterwards.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating
Review 7 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2013
Best thing ever for feet
This really works! It absorbs easily ,really softens and repairs dryskin ( good on elbows, too). The scent isn't overpowering and it feels slightly 'tingly' when you rub it in. And lavendar is a natural antiseptic so I feel I'm getting an extra benefit . As I've aged, my skin has begun to really dry out in winter, especially my heels and tops of my feet ; this is the one product I won't do without.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, purifying, repairing, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Repair Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2013
soothing and softening
This product works great for my feet. I have diabetes type 2 and although I have no problems with my feet at this time, I use this product regularly to keep my feet conditioned and soft.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.