Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Care Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Foot Care Nourishing Foot Cream

This creamy formula intensely nourishes even the driest feet.Its plants:- Organic lavender essential oil for the well-being and comfort of your feet- Macadamia nut oil to intensely nourishMassage the entire foot from toes to ankles.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nourishing Foot Cream
Review 1 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
Great Product- pampers your feet
This is by far the best, moisturizing foot cream that I have used. It smells and feels great on the skin. I use it at night and in the morning my feet are soft. The only reason I gave it it 4 stars is because the size of the product is too small for everyday use and that too for feet! Even the hand cream (65301) is bigger. I would really love it if they make it into a pump bottle of 200mL.
Pros: moisturizing, smells great
Review 2 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2013
wonderful product!
I love the smell of this foot cream, not too potent. Not to mention that this cream felt good on my feet. I applied this cream to my husband's feet and it helps soothe his dried feet.
Review 3 for Nourishing Foot Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
Fragrant, Hydrating & Healing
I've been enjoying Yves Rocher's Botanical Foot Care Nourishing Foot Cream for many years. Not only does it repair and hydrate my often uncomfortably dry feet, it also feels great on my hands as I apply it and it smells wonderful.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
Review 4 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Intense
I massage this creme into my husband's feet every night after he's worked all day on them. He loves it and asks me to continue buying it regularly. It not only moisturizes his stressed feet, it has a very relaxing, pleasing scent. Incidentally, it's also great for sandal feet. I put some on in the morning after a shower and the moisturizing effect is so intense, my feet are good to go in sandals all day long. I suppose this speaks to it's versatility. I would recommend.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, relieving, easy to apply, fragrance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2013
BEST foot creme for dry feet
This is the best foot crème for dry foot. I am on feet for 8 hours a day at my job, 5 days a week. And by the time I get home, my feet are sore and aching. This is the best foot crème EVER.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
Review 6 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
my favorite!
I like this cream! it smells so good, it calms me down before nighttime! it work very good too!
Pros: nourishing, ideal, repairing, easy to apply
Review 7 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
A pedicure must
It's my favorite product to maintain my feet between pedicures, or use it for at-home pampering.The scent and the nourishing ability are great.
Pros: nourishing, relieving, relaxing scent
Review 8 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2013
Not Just For Your Feet!
I don't just use this foot cream for my feet, but my hands as well. It has a relaxing scent. It hydrates well and absorbs quickly. It leaves my skin soft, hydrated, and smooth. It does not leave a greasy feel. It is thick and rich. A little goes a long way.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply
Review 9 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2013
Pampering End-of-the-Day Treat for Feet
I love the cream. It is light, but very effective. It leaves the feet dewy and supple, hydrated and healthy looking. The lavender scent is light and lovely as well. My feet feel heavenly and look beautiful. I'm so happy. I will definately repurchase this cream in the future.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, beauty solution, relieving, easy to apply
Review 10 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2013
Feels nice
The product has a pleasant lavender smell. It is not greasy, easily absorbed and feels very nice on your skin.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply
Review 11 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
So Dreamy
This feels so nice on your feet. It softens and improves textures. I highly recommend .
Pros: hydrating, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects, good on elbows
Review 12 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2013
great
this cream smells with lavender which is not overwhelming but light, the cream is so soft and my feet feel much better, smooth and tender. i don't feel the grees, i feel moisturizing effect in the skin, not on the surface. a little small but i will order again!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply