Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Oily And Combination Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sebo specific Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care

To tighten, open pores and conceal minor imperfections, entrust your skin to Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care. Your skin is smooth, flawless, your complexion is matt and beautiful. Use morning or night.The Plus : Its non-oily, ultra-light texture leaves a velvety matt finish on the skin.Tested under dermatological supervision.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
Review 1 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Leaves skin looking so pretty!
I used this product in my 20's when my skin was a bit more oil prone. I loved it. It's a light cooling cream that when dry gives your skin a nice matte finish. If you read my review on the exfoliating cleanser I do compare this line of products to well known department store brands. Love Yves Rocher!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 2 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Good alternative
I use this cream as an alternative to Pure System face lotion sometimes. Its light and smells nice. Because its advised to limit sun exposure after using this product, I use it before going to bed.
Review 3 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
AMAZING!!
I absolutely ADORE this product! It has such a refreshing scent and an invigorating feeling. I've had acne for as long as I can remember and nothing over the counter has worked the way this product does. I use the Daily Exfoliating Cleaner (acne-prone skin) with the micro beads and after I use the Zero Blemish twice a day and within a matter of 2 days I saw a complete turn around in my complexion! It absorbs all the oil on your face leaving you feeling rejuvenated all day long!
Thank you Yves Rocher for such AMAZING products!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Makes my skin feel fresh, smooth and matte
I love this product! I alternate it with the Sebo Specific Ultra Matte Shine Reducing Moisturizer, when I don't need so much moisturizing effect. This Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care cream is light, has a fresh scent, and leaves my skin feeling toned and looking matte. A great benefit for someone like me who always has a shiny face!
Pros: fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, tonifying, refreshing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
light & refreshing
This is so great! it helps soften skin and keeps my oil skin matte while reducing pores! its an awesome product
Pros: fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, easy to apply, light, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Very Nice
This cream is not greasy at all. It has a lovely scent and works great.
Pros: fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, easy to apply, light, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Great product for skin.
My skin is a combination of very oily and a little dry so this product really helped me to balance it out. I love it!!
Pros: fresh, easy to apply, light, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Non-greasy and Pore free
I have recommended this amazing product to all of my daughters and friends as well. This creamy, oil reducing product makes my skin virtually pore free. Say bye-bye to blackheads and pimples.
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing, non-greasy
Review 9 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Nice day cream!
This cream is very nice and light and is not greasy. It goes right into the skin.
Pros: ideal, fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
Review 10 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Feel in love with Yves Rocha because of this
My friend gave it to me. When I opened and smelled it, I fell in love with it immediately and started to try other product of Yves Rocha. I love the scent. It made my skin look healthy.The imperfection is limited exposure to the sun. I can't use it in a sunny day.
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light
Review 11 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2013
First Time Finishing the Whole Bottle
I have to say that my skin is somewhat combination, with really oily nose since I'm wearing glasses and normal-oily cheeks. Since I'm not a product/brand loyalist, I have been searching for the one moisturizer that fits me and most of the time, I changed my moisturizer before the current one has finished (thank god my skin is not sensitive). So, this is the first time I bought the same product twice consecutively.
The texture of this product is like a gel and the smell is wonderful. I also noticed that my face stays matte and less oily after applying this moisturizer. As for pore refining effect, sometimes I noticed that my pores appear smaller, sometimes not, but I do know that my face is smoother. And the best thing after I started using this product is that my face didn't get any breakout, even during menstruation (my face is not prone to breakout but tend to get one or two during menstruation).
Pros: fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, refreshing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2012
My daughter and I love it!
We have both been using this for at least 4 years now. We love it! It has a pleasant scent, and for our skin type, works very well. I have very oily skin at 47 years old and my daughter, who is 23, has an oily T zone. I have hardly any breakouts, even though my skin still thinks its a teenagers at times, and my daughter also has hardly any now that she uses it regularly. it's price is a little high, but I always wait until I can get it for either 50% off or 2 for 1 offers.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
make sure your skin is really oily
make sure your skin is really oily, my skin is combined oily to normal, the first few days were good, the skin was really smooth, but after a week my skin dried up , i felt like a mask on my face, i tried to put more cream , less cream, nothing helps, i had to stop using this cream, also no results with the open pores
Pros: easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Great product!
This is an absolutely great product! I have very sensitive combination skin. This is a great solution for me. I've been using that for 5 years already!I'm so happy that i found this cream.
Pros: light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
It works!
I used to use to cream before I started using Pure Systems Stop Blemish 4 in 1 Lotion and it is very efficient and smells very very fresh.
Pros: fresh, light
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2012
Totally skrinks my pores and prevents acne
I usually layer this over my daily moisturizer with SPF. It does a great job of reducing shine, shrinking pores, and giving my skin an overall more even appearance. I really, really love it!
Pros: makes skin flawless, purifying, light, tonifying
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2012
Not their best product
I have to agree with the other reviewer; this product didn't do much for me either. Felt nice and hydrating when applied, but it doesn't seem to last long. Face felt dry soon after so you feel the need to reapply a within a few hours.
Pros: fresh, light, easy to apply, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2011
One of Yves Rocher's best products!
I got this as a gift from my sister and I absolutely love it! I use at night time every night and occasionally during the day when I feel that I need that extra glowing skin. It makes my skin super smooth. Some nights when I barely get any sleep it makes my face look very well rested and can actually make it look like I had a full night sleep. I also noticed that it helps clear my skin from the occasional blemishes. I definitely recommend this product
Review 19 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2011
Great mosterizer
I have very sensitive skin any other mosterizers that i have tried before made my skin breakout and this product doesn't. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh!!! I love the smell too!!!
Review 20 for Zero Blemish Pore Refining Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Saved me!
For some unknown reason my skin changed and started to be oily and full of blemishes. The only product that helped me control it and be back to a healthy looking skin was this cream!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>