Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fine and Flat Hair Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Hair Care Volumizing Shampoo

Boost the volume of your fine hair thanks to the Volumizing Shampoo enriched with Organic Mallow known for its coating action power.Result: hair is coated without being weighed down, it is thicker, and has more volume.85 %*of women say "My hair is more voluminous".It contains more than 98% natural ingredients and has a botanical cleansing base.- Silicone free - Paraben free - Colorant free.- Easily biodegradable formula.- Recyclable bottle.10.1 fl.oz. / 300 ml, Bottle* Usage test on 46 volunteers during 4 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volumizing Shampoo
Review 1 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
The best shampoo for my hair
I've used Yves Rocher's Volumizing Shampoo with mallow for a very long time, and I love it. I've always had fine hair, and this shampoo gives my hair nice body, bounce, and shine, more than any other I've tried.
Pros: ideal, boosts, for healthy hair, easy to apply, soft
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
HairOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Love it - so smooth
Cleans hair and makes it very silky, smells so good....
Pros: smoothing, treats, for healthy hair, easy to apply, soft
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
HairOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
nice scent and does as promised
I like this shampoo a lot. It makes your hair lighter. I found it ideal for my hair which is thin oily hair
Pros: ideal, smoothing, boosts, treats, for healthy hair, easy to apply, reflective effect, soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
makes hair feel clean
The scent is light almost like tea. Your whole head feels really clean and you feel like you are not stripping your hair when you use this shampoo. I really love it.
Pros: for healthy hair, renewing, easy to apply, soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
HairMixed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT PROMISES
PERFECT FOR THICK HAIR. DO NOT NEED TO BLOW DRY!!!
Pros: ideal, smoothing, boosts, treats, for healthy hair, renewing, easy to apply, reflective effect, toning effect, soft, looks styled without the work
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?RHODE ISLAND, RI;
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Never fail volume.
I have been using Yves Roche Botanical Hair Care Volumizing Shampoo for a about two years. I have fine blonde hair that has not been processed in over ten years. On days that there is high humidity or I have an important meeting, I use this shampoo. My hair does not fall flat and my style last all day with brilliant shine and texture. The "national" brand volume shampoo leaves my hair coarse, lifeless, and my style falls flat. Yours works the opposite, never disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful product, it never fails!
Pros: boosts, for healthy hair, reflective effect, soft
Review 7 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
HairOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Best volume shampoo I have ever tried
I have fine hair that has always needed frequent washings to get any volume at all. My hair is also prone to tangling. I can use this product without a conditioner, and my hair looks great. I normally have to apply conditioner heavily with other manufacturers' products when I wash my hair, because their detergent base tangles my hair.
Pros: ideal, smoothing, boosts, treats, for healthy hair, reflective effect, soft, nurturing, one step
Review 8 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
HairNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Great volumizing shampoo!
Hair feels thicker. Gentle cleansing. Nice scent. Hair is not weighted down. Hair does not feel stripped after frequent use.
Pros: easy to apply, soft
Review 9 for Volumizing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
HairMixed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2014
Happy Hair!
I have fine hair and I do color every 6 weeks. Most shampoos are very heavy on my hair and I look greasy and flat by the end of the day. This shampoo has given me softness and bounce without dryness. I will purchase this again.
Pros: soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.