Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop New Bath and Shower
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream

Discover the rich flavor and the enveloping and intense scent of Guatemala Macadamia Nuts. Enriched with Aloe Vera, the Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream gently cleans your skin.Result: nourished and soft skin!The Plus: its sweet fragrance. A new flip top practical and easy.- Paraben free,- More than 97% natural ingredients,- pH neutral for skin,- Easily biodegradable formula,- Recyclable bottle.8.4 fl.oz. / 250 ml Bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
Review 1 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Creamy and Luxurious
This shower cream has a pleasant smell and a luxurious feel without being pricey.
Review 2 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
My skin is so soft
Love it. I don't even have to use cream after using it,
Review 3 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Best shower gel ever and smells amazing
Very creamy shower gel that lather nicely. Smells amazing I never want to get out of the shower!!! No other shower gel can compare
Review 4 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Beats Dove!
..this sends Dove and Body Shop out over the goal! Texture and scent is lovely. I especially like to use the cream washes on my outer limbs like the arms and legs to keep them nice and smooth
Review 5 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Macadamia Nut Cookies
The delicious fragrance reminds me of macadamia nut cookies - warm, nutty, and sugary. It has a nice bubbly lather and leaves my skin soft and lightly scented.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Love the texture!
I love both the smell and the creamy texture of this shower gel.
Review 7 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Wonderful
This shower cream is rich and softly fragrant, leaving my skin feeling silky and delicately scented
Review 8 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT
I LOVE THE SMELL OF IT, AND HOW IT LEAVES MY SKIN FEELING SOFT AND NOT DRY. I ALSO USE IT TO WASH MY HAIR.
Review 9 for Macadamia Nuts from Guatemala Velvety Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2014
Love it
I've been using this shower gel daily since I received it, I can't get enough of it. It's very rich and creamy with a pleasant sweet, nutty scent. It has a lovely lather and rinses away cleanly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.