Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hydra Vegetal Refreshing Gel Cleanser

The Refreshing Gel Cleanser:- Eliminates In-depth all traces of make-up, impurities and excess sebum- Leaves your skin clean, comforted and radiantFor Normal to Combination Skin Formula tested under dermatological supervision4.2 fl.oz. Tube / 125 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
Review 1 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Refeshing
This product is very cool, and refreshing for your face. It does a very good job or removing makeup, and doesn't leave your skin feeling tight or dry. I do wish it came in a larger bottle.
Pros: fresh, purifying, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 2 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great product!
I love this cleanser. It does not just simply clean it really takes off all my make ups and leaves my skin soft and hydrated. Now my teenage daughter use it too. Great value!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, purifying, softening, light, refreshing
Review 3 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
High quality products @ affordable prices!!
Love the fragrance of the Hydra Vegetal Refreshing Gel cleanser. Makes my face feel clean & moisturized.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, light, refreshing
Review 4 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
One of my favorites
It does the job very well. I even use it as mascara removal and it gentle not to irritate my eyes. Like it even more for NOT having overpowering fragrance (like many YR products).
Pros: fresh, purifying, light, easy to apply
Review 5 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
Best Cleanser
Exactly works like the description! Doesn't dry out the skin, leaves it fresh and soft, cleanses well. A small amount goes a long way.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2013
Superb Cleanser
Does moisturize and skin feels great. Superb cleanser for anyone who has combination skin.
Pros: hydrating, purifying, refreshing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2012
Best cleanser on the market!
I use this cleanser at night and in the morning. It is the best I have found so far. I love the scent. It does have witch hazel and maple sugar extract. I love the fact that it's a gel. It cleanses great when I have given up all hope on everything else working.
You can count on this product to do the job. It is gentle yet effective.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Refreshing Gel Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2012
Effective cleanser
I use this cleanser as a part of my nightly routine because I need more moisture at night. It's great prepping my skin for the moisturizer, it's very gentle and smells fresh.
I don't wear much make-up, so I haven't tried it as a make-up remover. When i wear make-up I use an additional product anyway.
Would highly recommend to those with normal/combination skin.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.