Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 35 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action

Removes makeup, cleanses, smoothes and moisturizes skin.In one simple step, these wipes, specially selected for their gentleness, eliminate makeup and cleanse skin of impurities, as they de-crease your features. They visibly smooth skin and intensely moisturize, leaving skin clean, soft and radiant.The plus: Wipes specially selected for their gentleness.Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.25 wipes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
Review 1 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great way to end your day!
These handy wipes are soft and gentle too, but tough on impurities. I love the extra thick wipes, it gets the job done in a jiffy!
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, tonifying, thick wipes
Review 2 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
My Go To Product
By the end of the day, my face always feels grimy from everything and I just want a quick & easy way to make that feeling go away. These wipes are more than that. They make my face feel cleansed & refreshed. I almost don't need to put moisturizer on when I'm done. No other product has left my face feeling so moisturized like this one.
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
So refreshing!
I love this product! The wipes are so refreshing when you need a fresh face or a quick clean-up. I sent them to my mother for her birthday and she loves them too! Now it is a part of every gift basket I give to her. I use these at least a couple of times a week and cannot live without them.
Pros: hydrating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 4 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2013
Amazing and useful.
These wipes are a great alternative to the facial cleansing ritual. Quick and easy leaving my skin clean and soft and I am 61 years old. Totally non-drying like some wipes I have tried. I'm a fan.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, portable
Review 5 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2012
Serym Vegetal 3 cleaning wipes
Oh my gosh, I am almost 50, and I have never found any other wipes that make my face feel so clean, and moisturized like these ones before. My face looks so radiant, I do not even have to put on make-up if I don't want to. I would recommend these to all woman especially us more sophisticated women. They are great for using before you go in the sun too! Great product, keep up the good work. Terri
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Great Product
Love these. They are so convienent and really work without drying out my skin or making my skin oily. I have extremely sensitive skin. This has worked great for me!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Serum Vegetal 3 cleansing wipes.
I love these wipes. They take my makeup off easily and leaves my skin very soft. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: you're the best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cleansing Wipes - Smoothing Action
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2011
Best cleansing wipes on market
I have tried different brands and these are by far the best. They are large, clean off any makeup brand and leave your face fresh and moisturized. I purchase extra when on sale so I dont run out.
Pros: ease of use, does a good job, moisturizes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.