Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Refreshing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fraîcheur Végétale Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash

Sparkling body wash, infused with fresh, modern scents inspired by the green notes of nature.Amazing and exotic, this sparkling scent awakens your senses. Rediscover the revitalizing properties of green tea, long revered by cultures around the world. Its scent is concentrated in a foaming gel that revitalizes and gives you a feeling of profound well-being8.4 fl oz / 250 ml bottle
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
Review 1 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
My favorite Yves shower gel!
Although my favorite scent notes are fruity and sweet, I took to this gel right away. It has a nice, fresh scent that stays on my skin even after drying off. I love using this before going out for a casual night out on the town; I can smell nice without layering on perfume. I wish Yves still made the deodorant that complimented this...
Pros: fresh-smelling
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
This is a great wake me up gel!
I like this one in the morning to wake me up. LIght, fresh and green. Don't get rid of this one.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Green Tea Body Wash
This is one of my favorites for the body wash products. I love the scent of it, and the scent it leaves on me after towel drying. It leaves me with an overall clean feeling.
Pros: gentle scent, soft skin feeling after using it, clean fresh skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Awesome body wash!
Great scent and feels great on the skin. Nice low price too! Overall a great buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2013
Unexpected Favorite
Who knew green tea could smell so great?! Definitely in my top 5 of YR body washes. Very moisturizing and long lasting scent. Can't beat the price either!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Best ever!
Beautiful, light refreshing scent, perfect to wake you up in the morning!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2012
One of my favorites
I love green tea scents, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. It's so refreshing and revitalizing and a great way to start your day or use after the gym.
Pros: great scent
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
my favorite
I love this green tea scent! It is very refreshing and natural. I bought serveral of these as a Christmas present for my friends.
Pros: refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALASKA, AK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
I love Green Tea shower gel!
I love this product for the smell, the lather, the clean and soft feeling after using it. But mostly, I love it because my husband loves it as well and that means I have to sign in to Yves Rocher often to make sure he doesn't run out. And signing in to Yves Rocher is always so much fun! So many good products!
Pros: shopping potentials
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
love the smell
I love the smell of green tea. This body wash smells so good to me I just want to stand in the shower and inhale it. It lathers/bubbles nicely so you don't have to use a lot at once. Even bubbles good for a bath.
Pros: non-irritating, smells great, good lather
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Revitalizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
fresh and light
Pleasant, not too strong. I sometimes mix it with a Sandalwood bath gel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.