Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day

Wrinkle reducer. Every day, a youthful radiance.Upon application:- De-creases skin’s surface,- Instantly revives the complexion thanks to its pearly formula.After 1 month:- Effectively reduces the appearance of pronounced wrinkles,- Reactivates deep radiance.The plus: Its supple and moisturizing texture envelops your skin in a velvety finish.Tested under dermatological supervision.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
This Cream make my skin so young looking
I am very happy with this cream, my skin is radiant and smooth, very healthy young looking. I feel refreshing all day:0 This is my first choice
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
One of the Best Products Ever
A friend of mine got this product for me and I started using it to reduce the dullness in my skin and revive the brightness of my complexion. Every day that I used the product it would improve these items as well as eliminate the few wrinkles that I was starting to form (I consider myself blessed to have very few at 41). Even the scent made it pleasing to apply!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, brightening, refreshing, balancing
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Nice product
This is a very good lightweight cream that makes your skin very soft. It has a nice scent also.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
wonderful product
I really enjoy using this product. I have used it for several years now and love the smooth feel and look it gives to my skin.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Keeps me young looking
I love this product! I have used this cream since it was created, and I look almost ten years younger than my age. I wouldn't use anything else.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, age defying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
the best
I used it for 5 years and a love it and would not change to a different product.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Super Firmness
The serum vegetal :
is super lightweight with excellent penetration power allowing your skin to be absorbed exactly what produces a bloom on your face after several days of use.
excellent product quality
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Great Product
Serum Vegetal is a light weight product - not heavy or greasy.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
My favorite cream.
This was something that I received as a full size gift in one of my orders. I promptly got hooked on it.
I'm a Retin A user and my skin is prone to flakiness and dryness. I use this as a day cream and it really helps tremendously. It's thick and rich and quite luxurious. Makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated and keeps my face dewy.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Smoothing
I use this every day. It is smooth and creamy but not too heavy. The results are real.
People often think that I am ten years younger than I am.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, dramatic effect
Review 11 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2013
wonderful, smooth and hydrating
I received a sample of this product with my order and loved it. With only one application, I have to say this is one of the best creams I have ever used. It left my skin smooth, soft and very hydrated.....wonderful scent also. I will definiately be ordering a full jar of this cream.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
Disappointed
I have been a loyal customer of Yves Rocher since 1999. I mostly use the products from the Riche Creme line and have been very happy with them. I received this product as a free gift and decided to try it. When I first put it on my face, I liked the smell and the texture. The product left a white film which I thought made my face looked shiny. No problem. But when I washed my face several hours later (I stayed home that day, so this cream was the only thing I had on my face), I was horrified to see blotchy whitish residue everywhere on my face. Apparently, this product was not absorbed well. I love YR products, so I hope my experience is just an anomaly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2013
not for me
I bought this cream following the good reviews, I was very excited when I got it in the mail. Unfortunately, it did nothing for me. I didn't see any changes. But my mom did use it and she did get good results from the very beginning. Overall it has a really nice scent, it it not too thick, I really would've liked it to work for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
Amazing Day Cream!
I love this cream. It actually delivers. I get so many compliments! People are always telling me that my face glows. My hubby loves it... especially the scent!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2012
Great product
I have sensitive skin and my skin usually breaks out from certain products. So far I had no problems with Yves Rocher's products. This day cream really works for me. It moisturizes my skin but does not leave a film.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WEST VIRGINIA, WV;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2012
Feels great!
my skin has become really dry in my forties and when I put this on it takes that tight dry feeling away! it's great and also makes my skin look so much better to!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
Moisturizes well
I REALLY LIKE THE WAY THIS MAKES MY SKIN FEEL. IT LEAVES MY SKIN SOFT AND SMOOTH. IT SMELLS NICE AND THE MOISTURIZING LASTS MOST OF THE DAY.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2012
Serum Vegetal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream
I like the creamy texture of this cream, it glides on and leaves my skin soft and smooth. I also use a bit under my eyes when I apply it. It smells great and the moisturizing lasts most of the day. I don't have time to be reapplying numerous products when I am working.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply, smells nice
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Nice Day moisture
I really like the way this makes my skin feel. It has great softness without any fake looking shimmer, but still brightens. It even keeps a nice glow on my face in the office flourescents. I feel comfortable wearing it alone, or for a polished looked I use the dazzling tinted cream on top. Noticed my forehead "worry" crease signifigantly diminished.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying, yummy smell
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Day
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2012
Too greasy for me
I didn't like it. Made my face shiny and sweaty. :(
Pros: love the smell
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>