Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night

Wrinkle reducer. Your nighttime weapon to fight the appearance of wrinkles.This treatment adapts to the nighttime rhythm of your skin to recharge rejuvenating elements:- Visibly repairs wrinkles,- Renews deep radiance,- Regenerates skin, thanks to concentrated Shiitake active ingredient.The plus: Its creamy texture wraps your skin in comfort.Tested under dermatological supervision.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Nourishing
Good night cream for skin that needs to regenerate, quickly absorbed and leaves the skin soft and nourished all day,LOVE IT!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Nice Hydrating Cream
I have lately started using the Serum Vegetal Day cream along with the night cream and eye cream and i love how well hydrated, relaxed & soft my skin feels
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
I love this product!!!
Now, this, I love! It softens and moisturizes my skin while I sleep and I wake up looking great! I've notice my manly-man caressing my face as I sleep. This man notices NOTHING, or so I thought :-)
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, moisturizing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2012
Great product
This product works for me because it feels good on my skin and it won't irritate my skin. Having sensitive skin like I do, makes a big difference. I also use the day cream and eye cream.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Great value
It smells good. I like to use it every night.because it really give your face a fresh start.
Pros: renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2012
Excellent Night Cream
I used the night cream after I washing my face at night. As soon as I applied it to my face, my face felt well hydrated and also very soft and supple.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2012
Decent night cream
It is quite creamy as the description says. Maybe a tad too much so, but OK for a night cream.
Pros: hydrating
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
great stuff
Great cream with nice soft structure. Really works! I like it and use the day cream as well.
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2011
Smells good
I love the feel of this cream on my skin. It is not too heavy and has a clean scent.
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Good Moisturizer
I don't care for the scent, but moisture-wise this cream is very good. Protects and softens skin effectively and does not irritate over the time, like many products do.
Review 11 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
So far so good
I have been using this product for a week. My skin is no longer dry and tired looking in the morning. It also did not irritate my sensitive skin.
Review 12 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
wonderful stuff!
I use the night time cream along with the daytime cream in my daily facial care routine. My skin feels great! The fragrance in the cream is non-irritating to my sensitive skin.
Pros: smells good feels good
Review 13 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
Great Product
I love the feel of the cream on my face and know it is giving me protection for the night.
Review 14 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Plump skin
When the details said lifting, I wasn't sure what to expect. Well the first time I used this, my husband noticed immediately, and said my complexion looked so good. He just recently asked if I needed any more moisturizer, something he never cared about in the past. I hope to never be without this product .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.