Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 35 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye

This special delicate-area treatment, both gentle and highly effective, meticulously treats the eye contour area. It reduces wrinkles, smoothes crow's feet, reduces and decongests undereye bags and instantly brightens the area, thanks to its subtle pealry texture.The plus: A caressing texture specifically formulated to respect the delicate eye contour area.Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.0.5 fl.oz. Tube / 15 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Love this cream
One of my favourite eye creams because I can see the results. Skin around eyes is tight and refreshed. No wrinkles here
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2013
Love it!
This eye cream is one of the most gentle eye creams I've ever used goes on smooth, no tacky feeling.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Very good eye-brightening cream
This is definitely my favorite eye cream for daytime use. It brightens my eyes even if I choose not to wear make-up. It seems to have kept the lines from becoming total wrinkles (but I am almost 52; I guess I should be expecting a few more wrinkles). It feels good to apply - soft, silky, and definitely not greasy! After cleansing, this is the first product I put on my face, and I feel like the day is getting off to a good start!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, silky, brightening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2013
does what it promises
This cream has a very good texture, feels good on eyes. Never had irritation from it. Reduces wrinkles if used daily and does last a long time. This tube lasted me for over 8 months, so it's a good value for the money.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
great product
Love all the products from this line - delivers the promise.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Light texture
This product is surprisingly good. The product feels like a regular cream but turns out to be really light. It smoothes out as soon as you put it on, leaving no residue or shine. You can apply your makeup right away.
Even though, it is not one of these cooling gel, it has proven efficient so far. I have only used it for a couple of weeks, but the results are starting: so far, my eyes do not look worse everyday as they were before using it!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
Eh....
While I love Y.R. products, this one....not so much. It does have that "pearly shine"but doesn't really do anything for my eyes. I see no difference....I like how it smells :-) That's something possitive I can say about this product.
Pros: easy to apply, smells nice
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2012
Feels very nice
I have never used an eye cream before, I am 34 yrs old. I had noticed a line forming in the outside corner of my eyes I never had before. I decided it was time to start using an eye cream. This is so refreshing feeling when I put it on, and it definitely hides that fact that the babies keep me up all night. Immediately after applying, I look brighter and more refreshed. After two months, I noticed my "wrinkle" on both eyes has almost completely gone away!! I wish I had started using this about a year ealier. I do recommend it to all my friends in my age group.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, refreshing
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2012
Great product
This eye cream is easy to apply and is great under my conceiler. I don't have many eye wrinkles but I do have dark undereyes. It must be doing it's job :-)
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Ideal solutions for eyes
Strongly recommend. Removes wrinkles, bags and black circles. Visible effect after several days of usage.
Pros: smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply
Review 11 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Natural result
It's nice and refreshing. Easy to apply. Makes my eyes look younger in some way. Brightens under eye area, but in a subtle manner. Smooth, light texture. No complains. :)
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
good!!
i love that is not greasy and heavy..and it really helps, it worth the price!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Dazzling eye cream
This product is light and non-greasy eye cream that can be used early in the morning and before night time. I do not have many wrinkles around my eyes so can't comment on this issue, but this cream is a great moisturizer that causes no irritation to my sinsitive skin around eyes. I am pleasantly happy with the purchase!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
It's an average product.
This is a nice light moisturizer, but I didn't find that it did much to help the lines around my eyes. It is very pleasant to use though.
Review 15 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2011
Great Non-Greasy Eye Cream
I just love that this eye cream goes on so smoothly and isnt greasy at all. With some eye creams it is difficult to apply make-up after using them due to how greasy they make my skin, not this eye cream! I have noticed my crows feet becoming softner and my eye area becoming more illuminated. Thanks for such a great product.
Pros: very smooth application, non-greasy
Review 16 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Great wrinkle creme
I have just started using this creme but really like it. It dries fast and isnt oily.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream - Eye
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Great product!
Received this as a gift and was very happy with the results. Reduces the dark circles under my eyes well but it takes time. That's all I need it for because I'm 21 and don't have wrinkles around my eyes yet. But it works. :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.