Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Masks And Exfoliators
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tradition de Hammam Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair

The Moroccan clay mask with organic argan oil has purifying and softening properties. Your face is cleansed and smooth, with renewed radiance. Your hair is softer and visibly healthier looking.The Plus : the combination of purifying Moroccan clay with nourishing argan oil produces a very gentle, efficient treatment.3.4 fl.oz. Tube / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
47 out of 49(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
Review 1 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Wonderful spa treatment for busy women !
When you are jumping in the shower, always look for something that will combine different multitask properties and exotic smell. Applying clay mask on your face and neck, you can cleanse, exfoliate and nourish skin,leaving it on for a little bit while you are busy with the shower routine. It is very precious treat for me (which left a lot of other products behind),so I include it in every gift for family of friends!
Thank you Yves Rocher !
Pros: smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, easy to apply, cleansing, nourishing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
the best hair care ever
it's just amazing his effect on my very dry and damaged hair
my hair become very soft in the touch and smells good ,i just remeber my country morocco every time i use it
Pros: hydrating, reviving, easy to apply
Review 3 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Heavenly
I really like the scent and it makes your hair and skin feel smooth and soft. I've bought many tubes of this over the years and it is consistently excellent and a delight for the senses.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 4 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Amazing for the skin!!!!
I really loved this mask. I used it only twice but already can see the difference in my skin. My face feels so soft and smooth after using this product. Needless to say, the mask smells divine.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, for radiant skin, reviving, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Multipurpose goodness
I just love good products that have more than one use..so this is a winner and does the job well!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, repairs, for radiant skin, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
multipurpose
Great for softening hair and skin. smells delicious. will buy full size
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, repairs
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Delightful Scent, Amazing Results
The sumptuous scent of the Hammam products is warm, irresistable! And the Moroccan clay surprised me - it's so effective. My hair IS much softer and my skin glows.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, reviving, easy to apply
Review 8 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
EXCELLENT!
Perfect for hair and face. Very hydrating! Leaves my face feeling smooth & silky.
Pros: hydrating, for radiant skin, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Life saver!!
This product is amazing. It smells really good so you are able to relax as well as hydrate, smooth, repair and renew. The benefits of Argan oil is amazing. I'm Moroccan so I have experienced many products that actually capture the important ingredient as this product does. Recommended it to all my friends and family members all over the world.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, repairs, renewing, reviving
Review 10 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Love it!
Went looking for a mud mask to try and found this with argan oil...Love it! Makes my skin feel soft and firm at the same time!
Have yet to try it on my hair...
Pros: for radiant skin, easy to apply
Review 11 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
love this for my hair!
i have fine hair and this is great for adding volume and texture to my hair. it smells great, the scent is not too strong or overpowering at all.
Pros: reviving, boosting
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
No other mask for my hair!
I have waist length naturally large ringlet curls with no color added. This mask is amazing. It is easy to comb out of my wet curls and does not make my hair look oily after treatment.
Pros: smoothing, repairs, renewing, reviving
Review 13 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
Excellent Hair/Face Mask
I was hesitant to purchase a product that is for both face and hair. Seems to me these should always be two separate products. To try, I just purchased the trial size. Boy, was I wrong on this product. Used as a face mask, it really made my skin glow and left my face really clean. I do use a cleanser or toner afterwards just to make sure all product is washed away. I do this with any facial mask I use. I always set my hair on electric rollers using a styling spray. However, after I use this product as a hair mask, my hair styles exceptionally well. For whatever reason, my hair is always fuller and holds a set better after I use it. I am buying two regular size tubes and hope this product is never discontinued. Don't know how this product will work for you but it did work for me!
Pros: for radiant skin, reviving, easy to apply
Review 14 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Best mask ever
Leave my skin smooth and clean. Better than all other clay masks I have used.
Pros: ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, easy to apply
Review 15 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
great product!
I love this product. I have long hair and it makes it so smooth, plus its argon oil, great for hair. I love the fact that i can use for my face and hair at the same time.
Pros: ideal, smoothing, repairs
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Nice for face and hair!
I love products that serve two purposes! It really helps my dry hair look nice, and is a pleasant face mask, too
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, reviving
Review 17 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areMan
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2013
Love the smell
I have very short short hair so this doesn't seem to do much for me, but I really enjoy the smell. It's very unique. I plan to buy candles in the future.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply, good smell
Review 18 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
So soft
My hair is so much softer and manageable after using this mask. Makes my face look more even toned.
Pros: smoothing, repairs, for radiant skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
love this clay
I keep this in my shower and use it on my face and in my hair. The only recommendation I have, is to make it in a larger container, there never seems to be enough.
Pros: reviving
Review 20 for Moroccan clay mask - for face and hair
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
One time wonder
The first time I used this product I really loved it.. made my hair smooth and shiny.. but that was the 1st time.. every other time I sued it I hardly noticed any difference in my hair and any effect.. I made a mistake of buying too much of this and stocking up.. :( its not as good as I thought it would be.. that said I still have not used it on my face - only hair.. i am very selective for my face.. might give this a try for face.. not sure yet..
Pros: smoothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>