Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Relaxing Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tradition de Hammam Oriental Massage Elixir

The nourishing Organic Argan Oil and the relaxing organic rose essential oil of Oriental Massage Elixir nourish your skin. Its subtle fragrance stays with you all day long.The Plus : An amber-coloured, textured massage oil ideal for a long body massage.Enriched with organic rose essential oil, it releases on your skin its treasures of beauty and softness.3.4 fl. oz. Bottle / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oriental Massage Elixir
Review 1 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
enriching
the scent is the best feature, it smells great, lasts a long time and absorbs easily into your skin after the shower or anytime
Review 2 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Excellent product
I love using this oil on my body and hair. I absolutely love it and always reorder.
Review 3 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Feels great!!
LOve the scent and feel of this body oil!! Skin feels real nice after a nice massge and the mixture of Argan oil and Rose is just lovely!!
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, decontracting, for zen-like relaxation
Review 4 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great smell and texture.
Great smell, wonderful texture, and absorbs easily.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation
Review 5 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2013
Awesome product!
I have tried many products to moisturize my skin but this one is real-l-ly good! It moisturizes and soaks into skin leaving it soft and wonderful feeling. And I love the fragrance, not perfume but relaxing. Thanks Yvesrocher.
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation
Review 6 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
The smell is so yummy!
I LOVE this oil! It smells so good and I have dreamed of drinking it before! The smell takes me away to a foreign land and it is so easy to apply. It does leave your skin oily, so go easy on it if you plan on putting it on your feet then walking around.
Pros: relaxing, softening, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
BodyDry
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2013
Organic Argan Oil Massage Elixir Great-Great Great
I use this on my skin and hair and loved the results
Pros: hydrating, ideal, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
The best ever!
I can't say enough good about this product. I don't use it as a massage oil, but as a body oil. The scent is amazing, so ethereal . It leaves my skin incredibly soft, smooth and well nourished. Only have to apply it once a day and my skin keeps looking beautiful well nourished and has an almost polished look. It feels very soft and sensual.
I savor it because it has the hefty price tag, but whenever I can afford it, this is what I buy above anything else. I do not use a body lotion anymore, this is so much better.
Pros: ideal, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation, sensual
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2013
WOW
Miracle Worker, its very effective better than other prodcuts.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation, rejuvenating
Review 10 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2013
easy to spell
i like this oil so much, i use it every day after the shower, the scent is so unbelievable. it is easily to spell b/c it doesn't have a hold stopper
Pros: relaxing, softening, for zen-like relaxation
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2013
Lovely
This elixir is so pampering... It really smells wonderful. I can use it after showering and it absorbs nicely - no greasy feeling. It has been a pleasure using it this winter, I like it better than lotion because it is so soothing.
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, softening, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
Luxurious and lasting!
I love this oil! So mild and yet so effective, it really nourishes skin and leaves you feeling wealthy and pampered. It's mild enough that I use it around my eyes, but smells so wonderful that I can't resist using it all over.
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, softening, easy to apply, for zen-like relaxation
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2012
Smells and feels great!
The smell is amazing! This is not a waste of money if you want a soothing massaging oil :D
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, softening, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2011
I can't get enough of this smell!
Please, please, please, Yves Rocher, please make this amazing smell into a lotion or perfume. The smell of this body oil is unbelievably amazing. But my problem is that it does not last for a very long time. Please make it into something more lasting, so I can smell it all day long! <3
Pros: smells great, mosturizing
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Beauty Buy
This is probably one of the best products on this site. The oil nourishes your body while leaving you smelling beautiful. I bought this for my boyfriend but ended up being used for me as well. A great massage oil.
Pros: silky smooth
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2011
Sensual Oil
I just love this oil. It smells sexy and makes your skin feel like silk. I even put a few drops through my naturally curly hair instead of shine serum. Works beautifully.
Pros: smells divine.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Oriental Massage Elixir
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2011
wonderful body oil
This organic oil with so delicate and pleasant sent is wonderful, it leaves my skin absolutely nourished and soft. I am happy I tried it, now I am in love with it.
Pros: leaves the skin like a velvet
3 of 3 found this review helpful.