Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20

Use this anti-aging day skin care with sun protection SPF 20 to find a feeling of youth shining!The Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20: - Smoothes skin's surface and revives the complexion upon application - Effectively reduces the appearance of pronounced wrinkles and boosts radiance from deep within,- Protects the skin from UVB to help prevent sunburn.The Plus: Its supple and moisturizing texture envelops your skin in a velvety finish!Tested under dermatological supervision.1.6 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Best I've tried yet!
I have tried many facial moisturizers but none compare to Serum Vegetal wrinkles and radiance dazzling cream. I love it!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2014
love it
I love how this makes my skin feel and look and it has improved the overall look of my skin I also use it with the night cream
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, renewing
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Doesn't feel heavy on skin
I have bought this 3 times and still like it. I like having a face lotion with sunscreen for the protection.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, easy to apply
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Works like a charm
I was working a p/t retail job and I can't tell you how may people ask me what I use to look so young. I am 52 but most people guess 38-42. I use this everyday and would recommend it!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Great stuff!
My skin loves this face cream! It's hydrating, non greasy, and it has sunscreen in it. I use this cream everyday, I;m also outside everyday, so sunscreen is needed.
It doesn't really have any scent, so that's better than some strong smelling cream.
I always stock up when it's on sale. I buy this cream and the night cream, if you catch the sale at the right time, you get both for the price of one. I've been using these creams for years.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Best Product Ever
WOW... I have systemic and discoid Lupus.. dramatically improved my dry, thin, ruddy skin.. the spf is an absolute must for Lupus.. Skin is healthy, tone is brighter and even, wrinkles less visible. This product does what it says it does!!!! Always have a backup supply!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, great for lupus sufferers
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Review
I love this product because it is perfect for my skin and gives great care for my skin.
Today I placed an order for this product again.
UV protection for I have a great value in this product and it is.
I would recommend this product to all those who have not tried it, try this product.
I like Yves Rocher products and I'm staying with her.
Pros: renews skin, ideal, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
I love this product
I enjoy the freshness and smoothness it gives to my skin. I have seen amazing results using it and makes me and my skin very happy :)). Thank you
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IDAHO, ID;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
I am young
Thanks to Yves Rocher that made this wonderful cream, I have been using it for some years now and I would never buy any other brand. The ingredients in this cream really work.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Cream Day SPF 20
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
My staple day cream.
I originally tried the regular non-SPF version (which I love) but decided the added SPF could only help my skin.
It's the same great formula as the other variety and has all the features I love - hydration and smoothing in a luxurious, rich cream. I'm a Retin A user and rely on this to help keep the flakiness and dryness under control. It helps me have a dewy look too. Superb!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing
7 of 8 found this review helpful.