Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Men's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Nature pour homme Homme Nature Eau de Toilette

This fragrance for Him is both natural and fresh with the rich aromatic citrus scent of Birch and Ivy leaves. A fragrance to replenish from the heart of Nature and regain energy.Olfactive Family: Aromatic Transparent.Head Notes: Bergamot, Cucumber.Mid Notes: Ivy, Mint.Base Notes: Oak Moss, Cloves, Sandalwood.Spray 1.7 fl.oz. / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Love love love it!!!
I have loved this cologne since the first time i smelled it! Its fresh and calming and stays all day. I wish the womens smelt as good!!
Pros: ideal, fresh, for perfect well-being, sensual, lifting effect, for renewed strength, masculine, sexy, exotic
Review 2 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
My handsome husband loves it!
I bought this for my husband and he fell in love with it right away. He smells so delicious when he wears this for a night on the town. It just boosts his mood. I highly recommend it.
Pros: fresh, for perfect well-being, sensual, for renewed strength, masculine
Review 3 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2012
Great fragrance
This is my husband's favorite fragrance and has been since the first time he tried it years ago. I just never bother to look for anything else. It lasts a long time and is very refreshing.
Pros: fresh, masculine
Review 4 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Really nice product
Very subtle and refreshing scent. My husband loves it.
Pros: fresh, masculine
Review 5 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012
Mmmm!
I gave this to both my sons with the hair and body wash. I love the way they smell and always comment when they wear it. Others seem to like it too. It's not overpowering, but it is noticeable.
Pros: fresh, masculine
Review 6 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areMan
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2012
Fantastic Scent for Men
I noticed that majority of reviews are from women, and it is great to know that they like it alot. To counter the one male review, which was not positive, I want to strongly disagree....this fragrance is NOT cheap, and it is NOT too strong. I have been wearing it for years, and ALWAYS get unsolicited comments from both men and women who want to know what the great smelling scent is and where to get it. First of all, it is common knowledge that not all scents smell great on everyone....some of the most expensive and touted fragrances (and I've tried alot) smell putrid on me. So
you always have to allow for body chemistry with every scent you try. However, if you are a guy and want a clean, fresh scent that is not flowery or too sweet, this is the fragrance for you. Yes, as with most scents it is a bit strong when you put it on....but you should use sparingly and rub it into your skin...that's when it becomes such a great smelling scent. Within minutes you will have a light smelling and fresh scent that will last you through the day. I am a "hugger" and I always get such positive comments to this scent when I hug women....and, surprisingly, from other men who really like how it smells on me and ask about where to get it. Try it....you'll like it!
Pros: ideal, fresh, lifting effect, masculine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2012
Another reliable classic
This is another fragrance I've used for years. It's for men, but it's a good unisex fragrance that I usually wear in the cooler months and still get many compliments on. Lots of woods goodness, with a touch of green freshness to it, calm and comforting when you don't necessarily feel like "zest". I feel it helps convey confidence without coming across like a man's scent necessarily. Like another fragrance, I stocked up on this when the collections changed in case it got eliminated, so I'm glad it's still here.
Pros: fresh, sensual, tonic, for renewed strength, unisex
Review 8 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012
Homme Nature
Next to Polo, this is a MANLY scent! NOT soft at all, but kinda heavy, so go lightly, but it lasts FOREVER! My hubby applies this in the morning and when he gets home, I still can smell it! It's a woody scent, kinda outdoorsy-like and crisp, even a bit spicy! It is somewhat of a "familiar" type of fragrance, but it's still nice, not cheap smelling at all. A bit clean and fresh. This is the only Yves Rocher scent hubby likes A LOT! So do I! I LOVE the women's version! SO clean and fresh, too!
Pros: fresh, spicy, masculine
Review 9 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012
such a cheap heavy smell, I had too return it
Reading the glowing reviews, I thought Nature pour homme would be better than my all time favorite - the fresh green herb-like unisex Green Tea. It is exactly the opposite and exemplifies what I don't like in most fragrances for men - too heavy, suffocating, spicy, elementary and cheap. It is precisely the fragrance older men buy for the lack of better idea. I can easily find a fresher, more natural and sophisticated fragrance at a department store for less than $10. The only positive is that Nature pour homme has a long lasting power. After it evaporated a little, it managed to trick me into thinking that someone in the building was cooking dinner, a tasty smell but definitely not one I want to wear. I was so disappointed that Nature pour homme became my first return to Yves Rocher.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
excellent for men
I bought this for my dad. He LOVED it! So now he already used 3 of these. I buy him every time he finished one. Perfect scent for men! Not too strong, not too weak. Just perfect!!!
Pros: good scent
Review 11 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Nice fragnence
I ordered for my husband. He really likes it. Nice and he feel fresh all the day.He keeps on telling order again.
Review 12 for Homme Nature Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Nature pour homme
It's a fresh, clean fragrance. When i got my Yria first time, i got this one for my fiancée and we are crazy about this smell.