Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Hand Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream

You choose the best anti-wrinkle formula for your face- your hands deserve it, too.Choose the concentration of 6 precious oils for your skin every day (sunflower, soy, sesame, grapeseed, coprah, rapeseed) in this anti-aging treatment with dual effectiveness:- Instantly smoothes wrinkles and creases on hands.- Intensely nourishes skin.Product tested under dermatological supervision.1.7 fl. oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
Review 1 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Tacky feeling & too Expensive
This thick, creamy hand cream has a nice scent. I was glad to see a hand cream in the Creme Riche line, and since I love the Intense Regenerating face cream, and the Intense Nutrition Regenerating Balm, with the 30 different oils in the ingredients, I figured the hand cream would be very similar in "feel" and absorbability. However, this hand cream has only 6-8 oils in it, and the rest of the mix has something that gives it a tacky feeling, and leaves my cuticles dry. It does not blend into the skin smoothly like the other two products, and has a slightly greasy finish. Which surprised me, as the face cream and balm are absorbed better into skin. They feel better on my hands and cuticles than this hand cream. They lubricate the hand skin better. This hand cream is also very pricy for the amount that you get. I found better moisturization with the 2-in-1 Hand and Nail Cream, Cold Weather Balm, and the Foot Repair Balm, for hand and cuticles. Even the Les Plaisers Nature Vanilla Body lotion was more slippery and moisturizing than this hand cream I'm reviewing. In the end, while it's nice to have a hand cream in this line, it isn't the best or richest feeling that YR makes, and needs more, if not all 30 of those oils to have a hand product that is equal to the quality of the rest of the Creme Riche line. Save your money and try the others.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 2 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
cremy
Just like all of the other Riche Crème products this has that wonderful smell and good feeling on your skin. I do wish Yves Rocher would add more to their Riche Crème line with this great scent. Like soap, and bath gels, etc.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, relieving
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
Best hand cream
This stuff is a little pricey but it is fabulous! I like the way my skin feels when I use it. It leaves my hands soft without any greasy feel and the scent is very nice. I bought it on sale and will buy it again!
Pros: hydrating, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
Soft hands
As a nurse I wash my hands often and I notice a difference in the softness of my hands after using one bottle. Just opened my second one today and I'm ordering my back up now. Just wish it was a flip top for ease of applying as I rush from the sink to my patients. Also the scent is a little strong for a hand lotion.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, protects
Review 5 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2014
Very elegant hand creme
Glides on smoothly and absorbs well. Smells fabulous. Pricey but sometimes you just got to splurge, especially for a product that is amazing. I bought this along with the Riche Creme Reconstructive Body Lotion with Omega 3 6 9 and the Riche Creme Wrinkle Smoothing Day Lotion SPF 20 and I am very happy with all three. They make a great daytime combo after a morning shower. Yves Rocher should make a Riche Creme body wash to round out this very classy and effective line.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
Lovely hand cream!
This hand cream is amazing! Rcv'd my order yesterday :). I love how it feels & it smells wonderful. I got it on sale...I'm happy I got it ♥
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Riche care!
I very love this Creme. I put it every night on my hands and it keep my hands in a excellent condition. I will continue to buy it. It's really helpful for being your hand in a top! It's my favorite!!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, regenerating
Review 8 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Fantastic Product
This hand cream is unmatched, saved my hands more times I can count, keeps them in top condition if used regularly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Don't let the texture fool you
This is not a creamy product. It actually goes on almost dry. However, this is a very effective moisturizer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.