Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Hand Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream

You choose the best anti-wrinkle formula for your face- your hands deserve it, too.Choose the concentration of 6 precious oils for your skin every day (sunflower, soy, sesame, grapeseed, coprah, rapeseed) in this anti-aging treatment with dual effectiveness:- Instantly smoothes wrinkles and creases on hands.- Intensely nourishes skin.Product tested under dermatological supervision.1.7 fl. oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
Review 1 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
cremy
Just like all of the other Riche Crème products this has that wonderful smell and good feeling on your skin. I do wish Yves Rocher would add more to their Riche Crème line with this great scent. Like soap, and bath gels, etc.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, relieving
Review 2 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
Best hand cream
This stuff is a little pricey but it is fabulous! I like the way my skin feels when I use it. It leaves my hands soft without any greasy feel and the scent is very nice. I bought it on sale and will buy it again!
Pros: hydrating, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects
Review 3 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
Soft hands
As a nurse I wash my hands often and I notice a difference in the softness of my hands after using one bottle. Just opened my second one today and I'm ordering my back up now. Just wish it was a flip top for ease of applying as I rush from the sink to my patients. Also the scent is a little strong for a hand lotion.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, protects
Review 4 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2014
Very elegant hand creme
Glides on smoothly and absorbs well. Smells fabulous. Pricey but sometimes you just got to splurge, especially for a product that is amazing. I bought this along with the Riche Creme Reconstructive Body Lotion with Omega 3 6 9 and the Riche Creme Wrinkle Smoothing Day Lotion SPF 20 and I am very happy with all three. They make a great daytime combo after a morning shower. Yves Rocher should make a Riche Creme body wash to round out this very classy and effective line.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, easy to apply, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
Lovely hand cream!
This hand cream is amazing! Rcv'd my order yesterday :). I love how it feels & it smells wonderful. I got it on sale...I'm happy I got it ♥
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairing, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Riche care!
I very love this Creme. I put it every night on my hands and it keep my hands in a excellent condition. I will continue to buy it. It's really helpful for being your hand in a top! It's my favorite!!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, regenerating
Review 7 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Fantastic Product
This hand cream is unmatched, saved my hands more times I can count, keeps them in top condition if used regularly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Riche Creme Anti-Wrinkle High Nutrition Hand Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Don't let the texture fool you
This is not a creamy product. It actually goes on almost dry. However, this is a very effective moisturizer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.