Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Smoothing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream

Succumb to the intense fragrance of Brazilian Coffee Beans!Explore the lush gardens of Brazil along paths lined with coffee trees! This rich shower cream transforms into a smooth lather that softens your skin and envelops it with its soothing scent.Every day, rediscover the intense and exquisite scent of Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream!The Plus: Its light and silky lather, which offers an intense feeling of well-being and protection!- Neutral pH- Recyclable bottle8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
Review 1 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2014
one of the best body wash ever
this body wash is so so good and it smells so so good. if you love coffee this is your body wash.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 2 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
please make a lotion, too!
The perfect coffee scent I was looking for. Please make a lotion and body spray!
Review 3 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
COFFEE WONDERLAND
This shower gel is meant for the whole family! Its really unisex, I absolutely cant do without it, my husband loves it n my sister keeps asking me to pick for her too!
The scent is more powerful than even the richest of gourmet coffee beans that I pick for my morning cuppa :)
Its definitely very creamy n softens the skin. If you're a coffee addict like I am then you'll adore it too!
P.s.Its a highly reviewed & rated product on the website so that just speaks for itself!
Pros: fresh, softening, wake-up call like your morning cuppa
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2013
By far the best thing that's ever happened
Ladies, you need this. Every woman should try this sometime in their life. It smells like every gourmet coffee made combined. It makes you want to devour every drop, but im not sure i would do that if I were you! It leaves your skin feeling soft and doesn't make you feel greasy like other products do. It leaves you feeling refreshed and young. And at an unbeatable price! My daughter is 13 and she also enjoys this as much as I do. So I recommend you buy this before I buy all of it!!!
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, tonifie, purifie, smells delicious, ideal for any age
Review 5 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
This scent will wake you up
Wow, this is a very authentic coffee scent. The shower wash is so rich and creamy. It's a delight to use.
I would probably not repurchase this, only because I prefer Yves' more fruity or perfumed offerings, but if I wanted a true coffee scent to wash with, this would be it.
Pros: ideal, easy to use
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
AMAZING
I just love, Love, LOVE this scent. It makes the bathroom smell like a coffee shop and it makes me think I'm washing with caffeine (get my coffee fix before my coffee?! Yes please!). Foams up great, and did I mention it smells amazing?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Good enough to eat!
Received this as a free gift with one of my orders. I was a little skeptical at first as I usually use more fruit or floral-scented shower washes, but fell in love with this. The mocha coffee scent that fills my shower is amazing! I'll definitely be buying more, and I'd love it if there were a lotion with this scent as well.
Pros: fresh, softening, smells great
Review 8 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Delicious Cappucino Scent!
Oh how I WISH they would make lotion and body spray to match this scent! It's like a delicious creamy latte. I never get tired of smelling it. As body wash, it is excellent, leaving skin soft without being greasy or heavy. The label doesn't say this, but it doubles nicely as shampoo, and leaves a subtle coffee scent in my hair. Please make more products in this scent, I'd choose it over any costly perfume any day!
Pros: softening, pour un moment d'evasion, love the scent
Review 9 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Love this product!
This shower cream not only leaves skin feeling great with its rich lather, but the scent is absolutely fabulous!
The sweet coffee bean aroma wakes me up like a good cup of coffee. I'd love to find a food that tastes exactly the way this shower cream smells - absolutely luscious!
Pros: softening, luscious scent
Review 10 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2013
Wish there were more products with this scent.
Simply delicious. Luxurious creamy rich lather with and a little goes a looooong way when you use a puff.
If they made more products with this scent I would buy them up in a snap. (hint hint!)
It is a rich coffee latte smell. Sweet yes but no mistaking the coffee scent or overwhelmingly so. Imagine sniffing a bowl of fresh ground dark roast beans mixed with brown sugar and cream.
Please never discontinue this one!
Pros: 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, pour un moment d'evasion, invigorating
Review 11 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
heaven
Love it love it!! smooth, foamy, and coffee heaven!
Pros: ideal, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, pour un moment d'evasion
Review 12 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2012
Heavenly
This is the best shower cream I have every used. The scent and caffeine from the coffee beans awaken me no matter how groggy I may be in the morning and it leaves me skin soft and silky without the usual residue that creams provide. It's amazing!
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, tonifie, purifie, smells amazing!
Review 13 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
I love the smell.
This body wash smells like coffee beans, just as labeled. The smell is wonderful. It did not soften my skin as nicely as the other Yves Rocher body wash I purchased (Indian Cotton Flower), but overall it is effective. I have sensitive skin, and this did not make me itchy.
Pros: fresh
Review 14 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
Great lather!
An awakening scent that starts as fresh brewed coffee, then changes to a subtle clean scent! Doesn't leave you smelling like a coffee bean! A little bit makes a rich, creamy lather. Love it!
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, vivifie, tonifie, protege, pour un moment d'evasion, purifie
Review 15 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
At the Very Top on My Favorite List!
At first I thought that the Brazilian Coffee Bean Shower Cream was going to be too strong in sent. I thought I was going to smell like strong coffee! So I decided to wait for the weekend to try it just in case I did smelled like strong coffee and would be at home. Giving it a try ..and WOW it smelled great! not too strong and it has a very creamy lather! It also makes my skin feel soft. I am almost out , better stock up on some more!
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening, light aroma
Review 16 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Yam
I love all YR shower gels, but this one is special. Love to use it in the morning, especially in the winter. The smell of coffee iis energizing and so yammy!
Pros: ideal, tonifie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
Love the smell of coffee!!!
I buy it mostly for the scent. This is my 4th bottle. Love it!!
Review 18 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Love, love, love
I was a little wary at first. Coffee scented shower gel? I would never have tried it except that it was a freebie for ordering. It is now my absolute favorite shower gel. It has a real coffee scent, nothing artificial.
Pros: fresh, easy to use
Review 19 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
Not for me.
This is the very first Y.R. product I do not like. The coffee scent is too strong. It didn't feel bad on my skin, it's actually very creamy
Pros: moisturizing
Review 20 for Brazilian Coffee Beans Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2012
The best product ever!
LOVE, LOVE this!!
I can't have enough! I would shower 15 times a day just for this amazing product. The scent is incredible, it feels like a silk touch on my skin.
A very small drop goes long way.
Never, EVER, discontinue this product!
Pros: ideal, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, vivifie, pour un moment d'evasion
1 2 next>>