Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Softening
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hamamelis 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream

2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream provides all the softening benefits of organic witch hazel extract.A 2-in-1 formula:- It gently cleanses the skin thanks to its botanical washing formula- Enriched with hydrating and nourishing agents, it protects the whole family’s sensitive skin every day.The Plus: Its moisturising and protective 2-in-1 formula.- Tested on sensitive skins under ophthalmological and dermatological supervision- Contains no allergens- Physiological pH.10.1 fl.oz. bottle / 300 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
Review 1 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Love, love!
Love this! It's soft and creamy. I don't like things that have too much fragrance and this isn't. Leaves my skin feeling soft and subtle.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 2 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
my favorite shower cream in summer
Very moisturizing for dry skin. If I am in a hurry I don't really need body lotion after using this product. It's also a great value.
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, softening, light scent won't interfere with your perfume.
Review 3 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Awesome!!
It's very soft and good for my sensitive and dry skin. I like it and I use it very often . After Shower Cream I use the Hamamelis body lotion for better result.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 4 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Amazing scent, incredible product
My late mother introduced me to Yves Rocher, and this shower gel was one of the products she gave me for my birthday. It has an amazing scent and is an incredible shower gel. You don't need to use a lot, so it's economical. I have ordered it several times since. I really like this shower gel!
Pros: ideal, softening, fresh scent
Review 5 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2013
Love this Product
This shower cream is super soft, I have cancer and have been getting radiation. My skin is damaged and super sensitive. This shower cream has been very soothing and does not irritate the skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. The smell is pleasant.
Pros: fresh, softening
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Love this Product
I absolutely love this shower cream. Only a small bit of cream generates a generous amount of lather. I think what I appreciate most about this product is that it never leaves my skin feeling tight and dry, only clean and fresh.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Dries my skin
I did not like the product because it dried my skin, but it suits OK my husband's sensitive skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Cream is better than gel
My favorite shower thing to use. I prefer this cream over gel, because it' s far better - makes your skin smooth and luxurious. Love it.
Pros: ideal, fresh, softening
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2012
Soft and Sudsy
This is one of my favorites. This would be my only shower cream if it weren't for the fact that I love so many other one by YR too! It's really sudsy and creamy. I live in a dry climate and it doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it really soft, and the fragrance is gentle and fresh.
Pros: fragrance, non-drying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
2 in 1 shower cream
This product is a nice white cream that you don't need a lot of. The suds are huge and it is easy to spread and very effective, mild and perfect for all skins. You can buy so many different brands at drug stores and this one is a nice treat due to its richness and scent.
Pros: mild, very sudsy, easy to rinse, no irritation
Review 11 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2011
This body wash is perfect!
I have super sensitive skin so I have to be careful what I use on it. This body wash is amazing! Not only does it not irritate my skin, but it also leaves it feeling soft after I get out of the shower. And it smells great, too!
Review 12 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
Great product
received this as a gift and love it. My sister also uses this.
Review 13 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
Amazing!
This plus the lotion is absolutely amazing.. I have such sensitive skin and if it worked wonders on my skin then I would recommend it to EVERYONE!
Review 14 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areMan
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
YOU RUINED IT!
The original Hamamelis 2-in-1 shower cream had a MUCH better fragrance! This new one smells just like green apples. It's awful! Same with the Lavender hand soap you USED to have. The new stuff smells the same as the shower cream-Green Apples! There usually is only one or two reasons a company changes a product; it's either NOT selling the way it WAS, OR it's cheaper for the company. And it's usually the later! Too bad! Those were my 2 favorite products from your line. And you ruined them both for me!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 in 1 Super-Soft Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
I love this bodywash
If you have sensitive skin, this is for you. It soothes, lathers like crazy and smells wonderful. I would not be without it...