Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Slimming Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Minceur Café Vert Cellulite Reducer

For who? Anyone who hates cellulite.Why? Hormones, heredity or stress cause cellulite to pad out the skin, creating the well-known ‘orange peel’ effect.How does it work? Green coffee bean is combined with Ficaria extract to improve the appearance of your skin*, while Andiroba oil helps reduce the appearance of fat.Day after day, skin appears visibly smoother.The Plus: There is a pleasant ‘icy’ tingling sensation as this advanced formula takes effect.Bottle 6.7 fl oz. / 200 ml. * in vitro tests
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cellulite Reducer
Review 1 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2013
Noticeable results
I have some cellulite on my thighs; I exercise a lot and am not overweight. I have tried all the cellulite creams out there and they did nothing. I tried this after reading the reviews but expected nothing. I have been using for 5 days and when I woke up this morning I couldn't believe how smooth my thighs looked. The cellulite isn't gone but I'm hoping within a couple weeks I will see even more difference.
Pros: ideal, smoothing, visible effects, easy to apply, shapes, firming, tonifying, for a perfect figure
Review 2 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013
VERY Effective!
Wow! I'm totally surprised by this. I ordered two of these, because I wanted to make sure I had enough to make a good go of it once I started using it. And it really works! I use it primarily on my thighs and my derrier - and my dimples are smooth now! I've been using it a while - it took about three weeks for me to notice a difference, but once I did, it was really obvious! Its a worthwhile buy for anyone who wears shorts or wants to skimp on their leggings! Thanks, Yves Rocher!
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply, shapes, firming, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2012
Perfect Product for Bathing suit Weather
I, like most women, have a little noticeable cellulite on the back of my upper thighs. Using this product has reduce the appearance of cellulite dramatically especially when I'm wearing a bathing suit or shorts at the beach! I love it!!!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, visible effects, easy to apply, firming, for a perfect figure
Review 4 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ease of use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
feel nice
the product smell nice and feels cool. Also it absorbs well. I can feel it somewhat works.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, visible effects, easy to apply, firming, refined, for a perfect figure
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Reducer Yes
Love this product. If you can stick with it you can really feel the difference. Easy to use and does not make you feel greasy.
Pros: visible effects, easy to apply, firming, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cellulite Reducer
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2012
Good Stuff
This lotion feels great and seems to help slim down my hips and thighs. My legs are looking better and better as I keep using it. I would recomend this for anyone looking for a good deal on a firming lotion.
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply, firming
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cellulite Reducer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Glad I found this
I used to use another department store's brand cellulite cream. It worked wonderfully.then they changed their formula and it no longer works as well. This one works great. You must use it daily.a little goes a long way.it is not a miracle cream...nothing take the place of exercise...but it is a wonderful temporary fix.
Review 8 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2011
best product
the best product ever, I am so happy!:))))))))))) When applied, It feels cool and refreshing!!!
Review 9 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Love It
I love this product! When applied, It feels cool and refreshing. It's almost like an energizing cream. I apply it to my thighs. I feel like I could run for miles afterward since it's so rejuvenating.
Pros: good bang for buck
Review 10 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2011
my favourite
it's the best anti-celulite lotion i've tried. I lovr it
Review 11 for Cellulite Reducer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
best products ever
Great products at a very reasonable price...I always recomend your products. And most of all I love the gifts.