Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hamamelis Soft Roll-On Deodorant

The beneficial emollient effect of the witch hazel extract organically grown in a deodorant that respects sensitive skins. Thanks to its formula enriched with a deodorant active ingredient from botanical origin, the skin is cool, soft and delicately perfumed for 24 hour.Bonus + : 24hr protection.2.0 fl.oz. Roll-on / 60 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
Review 1 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Best deodorant I've purchased yet!
I LOVE the scent of this deodorant, it is so light and feminine and lasts through the whole day. It makes me feel fresh where other products didn't even come close. Great product. Wish there was a matching perfume.
Review 2 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
A Favorite Product
I've been using this deodorant for years and love it. It's gentle yet effective, and it doesn't stain my clothes. The light scent is nice, and it doesn't clash with my perfume. I prefer the roll-on type of deodorant, and that's hard to find in stores these days. Great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Great deodorant
Wonderful deodorant. Keeps you dry for the whole day.
Review 4 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
effective deodorant
I live in Florida and the summer is intense. This deodorant rely keeps me odor free all day and the fragrance is nice. It feels a little sticky when fist applied but does the job and works well for sensitive skin.
Review 5 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best ever
I have tried so many deodorants that never control odor or they block my glands. But this product does both even when I am sweating in 100 degree weather. I feel the natural ingreients plus the effectiveness make this the most superior product on the market worldwide
Review 6 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Impressive Product!!
I've been looking for years for a deodorant without aluminum that actually works. I tried natural and crystal products that either did not eliminate odor, or left my skin swollen and irritated with a painful rash. I don't typically like roll on deodorant, and this one goes on really wet, but it does dry in 10 minutes or so. For me, it's worth it because it really does work. In fact, I think it eliminates odor better than the aluminum based deodorant that I used previously. I've ordered a bunch more and will use this for life now.
Pros: non-aluminum, does not leave marks on clothing, great for sensitive skin, natural deodorant that works, reasonably priced
Review 7 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Most purchased item
I love this item so use it and gift my friends too.
Review 8 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Excellent product
Wonderful product for any age. Easy to use and very effective
Pros: easy, effective
Review 9 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Amazing product and effective!!!
I had my doubts about this product but am sooooo glad i bought this!. I had some problems with sweating and just a little bit of smell but this deodorant took care of it. it is very light and you would not expect it to be soo effective but it is. I gave one to my mom and my mother in law and both love it.
Review 10 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Best for sensitive underarms!
I've developed a sensitivity to standard deodorants and anti-perspirants since pregnancy, and after trying many, MANY different natural and sensitive product this is the only one that I can consistently use with red, itchy pits! I highly recommend it! It also smells wonderful and doesn't leave any marks on my clothes.
Pros: sensitive skin, refreshing fragrance
Review 11 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
Excellent Deodorant
This deodorant is gentle, smells soft and nice and doesn't interfere with other scented products or odors. It's the most gentle and the most effective that I've come across and I never have to worry about it damaging or staining my clothes!!! Love it. I'll never use anything else.
Review 12 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Love this whole line
Nice little product. I spend a lot of time at the beach and when I am shaving a lot my skin can get irritated. This deodorant really helps.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
The Price is Right!
Great price, nice, light scent that doesn't interfere with other fragrances, and works just like it's supposed to. I especially like that it is not an antiperspirant and contains no aluminum.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Very effective
Love this product ... glides on smooth ... no odor.. works well
Pros: no odor, no stain
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
GREAT product
I have been using this great product for years and I will not trade this for any other deodorant. I highly recommend it for sensitive skin since it is very delicate and light. One of Yves Rocher's BEST product !!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
Love this stuff
I really like the fragrance and the fact that it is very gentile on my skin. Most other deodorants cause me to break out, but not this one. And it's very effective too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Best Deodorant in the world!
I gave this product a try about a year ago, and I am hooked! The deodorant has a soft fragrance, which I enjoy, and best of all it does not stain my clothes and works perfectly!! I love this product, give it a try today, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: does not stain clothes, works!, soft fragance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
This Deodorant is Essential
Deodorant plays a significant part in everyday life since it’s a necessity and this deodorant is essential. The most important quality is the duration, stainless, and the smell. I apply this once and that’s all I truly need. As mentioned, stainless plays a huge role in whether one should buy the deodorant or not and having a stainless deodorant should be a requirement for the makers and this product qualifies. Lastly the smell is not that bad. I’m very picky about the smell of a deodorant and this smell is just right.
Oh! I almost forgot the feeling, when applying it it feels refreshing. Recommend to everyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Excellent for sensitive skin
Hamamelis roll-on deodorant does an excellent job of providing deodorant protection and is gentle enough to use on sensitive skin.
Pros: clean scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Fresh
This deodorant is a staple for me. Being a very active person, who lives in a hot climate, I love having a gentle deodorant that keeps me fresh. The scent is neutral, so it won't compete with your perfume.
Pros: effective, gentle, fresh scent
1 2 next>>