Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hamamélis Soft Roll-On Deodorant

The beneficial emollient effect of the witch hazel extract organically grown in a deodorant that respects sensitive skins. Thanks to its formula enriched with a deodorant active ingredient from botanical origin, the skin is cool, soft and delicately perfumed for 24 hour.Bonus + : 24hr protection.2.0 fl.oz. Roll-on / 60 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
Review 1 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
GREAT product
I have been using this great product for years and I will not trade this for any other deodorant. I highly recommend it for sensitive skin since it is very delicate and light. One of Yves Rocher's BEST product !!!
Review 2 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
Love this stuff
I really like the fragrance and the fact that it is very gentile on my skin. Most other deodorants cause me to break out, but not this one. And it's very effective too!
Review 3 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Best Deodorant in the world!
I gave this product a try about a year ago, and I am hooked! The deodorant has a soft fragrance, which I enjoy, and best of all it does not stain my clothes and works perfectly!! I love this product, give it a try today, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: does not stain clothes, works!, soft fragance
Review 4 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
This Deodorant is Essential
Deodorant plays a significant part in everyday life since it’s a necessity and this deodorant is essential. The most important quality is the duration, stainless, and the smell. I apply this once and that’s all I truly need. As mentioned, stainless plays a huge role in whether one should buy the deodorant or not and having a stainless deodorant should be a requirement for the makers and this product qualifies. Lastly the smell is not that bad. I’m very picky about the smell of a deodorant and this smell is just right.
Oh! I almost forgot the feeling, when applying it it feels refreshing. Recommend to everyone.
Review 5 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Excellent for sensitive skin
Hamamelis roll-on deodorant does an excellent job of providing deodorant protection and is gentle enough to use on sensitive skin.
Pros: clean scent
Review 6 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Fresh
This deodorant is a staple for me. Being a very active person, who lives in a hot climate, I love having a gentle deodorant that keeps me fresh. The scent is neutral, so it won't compete with your perfume.
Pros: effective, gentle, fresh scent
Review 7 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2013
Really like this
Prior to finding this, I've been using mostly drugstore stick deodorants but they would all leave white marks. I tried this little roll on deodorant and I have to say I love it! It does not leave any marks, it smells amazing, seems to be effective for the most part (not at the gym, but nothing really is, and you are supposed to sweat anyways while you work out).
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
Great smell
It doesn't have a strong smell so you can use any type of perfume with it, but it still covers body order. Long lasting even for the hot Florida summer. I also love that it doesn't leave white streaks
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
Believe it or Not Perfect for those Preteens!
I have a preteen and he, yes he needed a little something for perspiration but not something that was meant for a grown Man exactly... What I mean by that is he needed something that had the ability to help but not with over powering scents or harsh properties usually associated for adults. This was excellent! It worked all day and left nothing on his shirt. I also tried it and didn't need to use more throughout the day. This is less harsh but still has the power to keep you feeling fresh all day. Haven't tried it at the gym but for everywhere use it is 5 stars in our book! The fragrance is subtle and seems unisex to me and my boy (who would have thought me insane if I gave him something flowery for deodorant)!
Pros: long lasting, no overpowering scent, great for all genders, ageless
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2012
Favorite!
I highly recommend this product! It doesn't irritate the skin and it has a fresh clean scent with 24 hr. protection!
Review 11 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Forever favorite!
I love it! This is my favorite deodorant. It works great and has such a wonderful smell! Charming, elegant and nice... Plus, it is protect you for 24 hrs at least. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Roll-On Deodorant
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2012
Great for everyday use
I love the whole Hamamelis line! I wear this every day. I love that it washes clean in the shower unlike most anti-perspirants. I do need something stronger for the gym, but for everyday use this perfect and smells so fresh and clean, and even slightly floraly. The new applicator works great too. If you're used to super strong anti-perspirants, this may not be right for you. But for moderate everyday protection, it's just right.
Pros: fragrance, washes clean, no residue
2 of 3 found this review helpful.