Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fruity Fragrances
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Plaisirs Nature Blackberry Eau de toilette

An eau de toilette with the intense and delicate aroma of wild blackberries that wraps you in a luscious fragrance!The secret of wild blackberry Irresistible, crunchy, bursting with delicious juice, the wild blackberry is an invitation to enjoyment. Its unique taste, sparkling and fresh, sums up its natural charm. Its intense and delicate fragrance softens the skin and leaves a mellow note.3.4 fl.oz. Spray / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blackberry Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
The ONLY Berry scent I wear . . .
I have been wearing YR Blackberry since it was introduced years ago. This is my go-to Spring and Summer "casual" fragrance. It truly does smell like you have rubbed blackberries all over. There are no other clashing notes - it remains true from morning till night, and it works on EVERY chemistry. I have a problem where most berries fade off quickly or change their notes and end up smelling like literal garbage, but not with Blackberry. I get MANY compliments when I wear it - once, on casual Friday in the office, someone asked who was eating Blackberry pie - it is that true-to-nature. If you do not like the scent, do not purchase, because there are absolutely NO SURPRISES here - what it is, well, is what it is!
Pros: fresh, delectable, genuine, feminine
Review 2 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
This scent reminds me so much of my vacation in Paris. Very girly girl and so distinct. Does not smell like your usual fruity colognes. Makes me smile each time.
Pros: precious, feminine
Review 3 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
One of my favs
The scent of this product is super natural, refreshing and stays during the whole day with a feeling that makes you feel clean and fresh
Pros: ideal, fresh, feminine
Review 4 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2013
nice but faint
the smell is nice and fresh, but it's very soft and faint, doesn't stay on long
Pros: fresh, tender
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
Elegant Blackberry Fragrance
I love the scent of blackberries that Les Plaisirs Nature Blackberry Eau de toilette provides. It is so authentically natural: fresh, light and delicious. I have never encountered a more authentic blackberry fragrance (except perhaps by crushing actual blackberries and rubbing them on my skin!).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Smells Great
I love all of the fruity natural Eau de toilette spray's.
Pros: ideal, fresh, delectable, genuine, delicate, feminine
Review 7 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2013
Too Strong!
This fragrance is entirely too strong. I usually apply new fragrances to my legs before trying on my neck or wrists to ensure that the fragrance isn't going to make me sick - so glad I did with this! The scent was overwhelming and immediately made my throat scratchy and gave me a headache.
I offered it to my sister-in-law, and she too, thought it was entirely over-powering.
Review 8 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2013
My absolute favorite in this collection
I used to buy it from France and Morocco and now I find out about the USA website which is great, great product for great value, I really love this product is absolutely my favorite in this collection, now I' m so exited for buying it after getting married, I'll let you know what my husband think about when I got it shipped.
Review 9 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2012
Delicious Fragrance!
I LOVE Les Plaisirs Nature Blackberry! This Eau de Toilette is absolutely yummy! I first discovered it in France many years ago, so it always makes me think of our wonderful trip to Europe. The fragrance is delicate, and I might like it to be a bit longer lasting, but it is wonderful to layer with the Wild Blackberry shower gel and lotion in the same line. It's the perfect summer fragrance, and one of my favorite Yves Rocher scents.
Pros: ideal, fresh, delectable, delicate, feminine, yummy, delicious
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blackberry Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
Soft, sweet, and sensual
This is my favorite of all of the "Les Plaisirs Nature" fragrances. My husband LOVES this one. So much so that I stopped wearing it a few months before our wedding and wore it again on our wedding day. So now we always associate this fragrance with that wonderful day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.