Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Moisturizers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hamamelis Super-Soft Body Lotion

This Super-Soft Body Lotion moisturises your skin all day long and leaves it very soft.Its secret: shea butter and copra oil to nourish the skin and strengthen its natural suppleness, biological witch hazel extract to soft the skin. Its allergen-free fragrance respects sensitive skins.10.1 fl.oz. bottle / 300 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super-Soft Body Lotion
Review 1 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Great gentle fast absorbing
I love this lotion for everyday. It's got very light clean scent.
Review 2 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
I love this lotion!
This lotion makes my skin feel very soft. I love this lotion!
Pros: easy to apply
Review 3 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Thank you!
II was so happy when I found this amazing lotion here in Florida, after we moved from Europe. I have never seen lotion better than this one.
Thank you ever so much!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal
Review 4 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best Lotion Ever!
I am 53 years old and I have tried many body lotions but none moisturize as well as the Super Soft Body Lotion. It smells wonderful and makes my skin soft as a baby's behind! No oily residue left on the skin-absorbs nicely. I hate it when I run out of this wonderful lotion.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, soothing, for satiny skin, smells great
Review 5 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Light Moisturiser
This moisturiser is too light for my taste, to be perfectly honest, it feels more like a body milk. But it smells nice and would probably be perfect for warmer climates.
Review 6 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyDry
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Makes my skin so soft!
This is a great lotion for the whole body. It is light and absorbs quickly. It makes my skin so soft, and it smells great. I use it every day.
Pros: nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing, for satiny skin, smells great
Review 7 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Very soft!!!
It's very soft and good smell. It's excellent for my sensitive skin, I use it often after Hamamelis Body Wash and I love it!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, for satiny skin
Review 8 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2012
Love it!
This is my favorite body moisturizer! Gentle scent, not too runny, not too thick, does not leave the greasy feeling, leave your skin moisturized all day long, easy to apply, does not override your perfume. Worth every penny!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, soothing, for satiny skin
Review 9 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2011
Super-Soft Body Lotion
It leaves my skin very soft and hydrated and it has a weird though nice scent. I highly recommend it!
Review 10 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2011
so soft
love the coolness! lotion is so soft and is absorbed nicely into the skin.
Review 11 for Super-Soft Body Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Light moistuizer
A nice body lotion with a light scent. Great for daily use.