Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop New Bath and Shower
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel

The Grapefruit from Florida has a sun-drenched, invigorating fragrance! Rediscover it every day, in the fine and delicately scented foam of the Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel.Result: soft, hydrated and energized skin!The Plus: its pronounced and energizing flavor. A new flip top practical and easy.- Paraben free,- More than 98% natural ingredients,- pH neutral for skin,- Easily biodegradable formula,- Recyclable bottle.8.4 fl.oz. / 250 ml Bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
Review 1 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2014
Perfect Summer-Time Scent
Super refreshing uplifting scent that lasts throughout the day
Review 2 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Refreshing
Mmm, I love the scent. Light, fruity, and refreshing. Loads of lather and clean-rinsing. Great for hot summer days!
Review 3 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Light and rinses clean
Some shower gels are thick and lather well, but dont rinse of very easily. This one is very light, releases a refreshing aroma, and rinses of very easily, leaving your skin feeling clean and refreshed, not coated with soap.
Pros: rinses off easily
Review 4 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
Smells delightful
I love this....it smells and feels refreshing. It's very smooth and hydrating. I would defiantly recommend this product.
Review 5 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Best Products Ever
I just love the shower gels and especially the fruity one. I take them with me when I travel. I don't leave home without them. I really love all the products that Yvesrocher has to offer. Thanks
Review 6 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
What a refreshing morning pick-me-up
I love this shower Gel. The smell is great to wake up to. It cleans great and rinses off without leaving any residue. Wonderful product!
Pros: smells great, cleans well, rinses completely
Review 7 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Very refreshing!
Great shower gel for the summer, very refreshing and delicate smell!
Review 8 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
love the smell
I have sensitive skin and this product is wonderful
Review 9 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Refreshing
I love this shower gel in the summer months. It is very energizing after a day at the beach or pool. It has a great crisp citrus scent.
Pros: energizing
Review 10 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Fresh and Invigorating Scented Shower Gel
This shower gel smells so amazing. It's fresh and reminds you of real grapefruits! It lathers well and you don't need a lot so it's long lasting. Love this shower gel and many others that Yves Rocher offers! :)
Pros: smells great!, long lasting, makes you feel alive!, lathers well
Review 11 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2014
So Fresh!
Being a lover of everything citrus I just had to try Yves Rocher Les Jardins du Monde Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel.
This is such an invigorating scent,it smells like fresh squeezed grapefruit! It has the right blend of bitter and sweet notes which envelopes you in the shower. Of course like all YR shower gels this leaves my skin feeling clean and very refreshed without drying. Fabulous shower gel for hot summer mornings. Will be getting more!!
Pros: fresh scent, cleanses well, invigorating, non-drying
Review 12 for Grapefruit from Florida Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
Addicted to this body wash!
I absolutely love the smell!! My bathroom has become a tropical oasis!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.