Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Liquid Hand Soaps
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hamamélis Super-Soft Hand Soap

This Super-Soft Hand Soap softens the hands of the whole family, thanks to its biological Witch hazel extract. Its botanical washing formula is very gentle and non-drying: instant feeling of great softness for the hands!- Tested under dermatological supervision on sensitive skins- Contains no allergens- Physiological pHEco-conception according to Yves Rocher- Refillable bottle. The line’s eco-refills use 78% less plastic10.1 fl.oz. Bottle / 300 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super-Soft Hand Soap
Review 1 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
Hamamélis Hand Soap~So Gentle~Soft Scent!
Used this wonderful hand soap for many years...Hamamélis Has a Clean Fresh Scent & is Gentle on your hands & cleans well.
I Wish Hamamélis had a Facial Skincare Line...Hopefully someday Yves Rocher will make a Hamamélis Facial-skincare-line.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, purifie, gentle, smells wonderful
Review 2 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Love this soap
I always buy this soap, its affordable, I love that I can buy refills. Friends comment on the fresh smell.
Review 3 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
Its good
I like that it doesn't have a strong perfume smell, it has a natural feeling and smell to it. It moisturizes but keeps your skin clean without feeling oily
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
One of my top 3 favorite products!
I have been using this soap for over 11 years! It has such a wonderful smell--I never tire of it. Lasts a long time and is very effective. Is very moisturizing also. I always have extra refills on hand cause I use it everyday. The bath products in this line are also great. A must have.
Pros: scent, moisturizing
Review 5 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2012
Best handsoap I've ever tried!
As soon as I got this soap, we(hubby, firend & I) went to wash our hands, to try it out. WE absolutely love it! Left our hands clean and very soft. Plus, it smells great!
Pros: gentle, softening, great scent
Review 6 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Soft and Gentle Cleanser.
I like this hand cleanser, it's super gentle and softening, the scent is very pleasant.
Review 7 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
the longest lasting soap ever !
I really like the soft feeling of that soap on my hands and smell is wonderful. Besides it lasted almost a year!!
Review 8 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2011
Love it !
Hamamélis Super-Soft Hand Soap sits at every sink in my home. I buy it because it's gentle, non-irritating and non-drying. I wash my hands often and have found other liquid soaps make my hands rough and dry. Simply put, Hamamélis Super-Soft Hand Soap doesn't. I most especially love this in winter for it's gentle properties.
If you have issues with hand soaps, don't hesitate to try this one, you won't be dissappointed.
Pros: non drying, gentle, excellent lather, does the job, clean scent
Review 9 for Super-Soft Hand Soap
You areMan
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2011
it's wonderful!
This cleanser cleans without drying my hands, and even when my hands have been irritated from cleanser soaps that I have to use at work, this one is still kind to my hands. Great stuff!