Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Energizing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel

Awaken your senses with the delicious Pomegranate from Spain! Enriched with Aloe Vera, the Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel's moisturizing formula turns into a light foam and gently washes your skin.Result: soft and revitalized skin!The Plus: acidulous flavor. A new flip top practical and easy.- Paraben free,- More than 98% natural ingredients,- pH neutral for skin,- Easily biodegradable formula,- Recyclable bottle.8.4 fl.oz. / 250 ml Bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
Review 1 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
My stock is going too fast!
I'm still trying to figure out which ingredient is leaving my skin sooooo clean. I especially love to use this after exercise because of its first-class cleansing properties. Don't use it too lavishly (I wasted much of my first bottle) because, remarkably, just a small squeeze of the bottle generates lots of suds and it does NOT dry out your skin. I also purchased the orange scented gel in this line and that is equally great. These would make excellent gifts for friends (but I'm keeping mine--sorry friends)
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, simply fantastic
Review 2 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Most Invigorating Shower Gel Ever
Just LOVE the Pomergranate Shower Gel....When I want a Pick me up which I will admit is most of the time I use this and not only does this soothe my skin and make me feel fresh it has a long lasting fresh scent that lasts for hours....
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, protege
Review 3 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
Invigorating
Love the scent and love the lather. My bathroom smells all day after I shower in the morning. good for both men and women.
Pros: fresh
Review 4 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Keeps you Energize ! The Best Product.
I enjoy this product. It is very energizing. It makes your skin feel smooth and soft every time you shower. it also leaves you with an energizing feeling all day. If you wake up feeling down and want something to start the day right. Try Le jardins du Monde pomegrante from Spain. This will set the tone and mood for a great day.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, great smell
Review 5 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
makes my day
Best shower gel ever I just wanna be in the shower all time
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, vivifie
Review 6 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Fantastic Scent
I love to shower with this scent in the morning...it is so fresh and energizing. My skin is soft and smells good without being overpowering.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 7 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Uplifting
Energizing & refreshing way to start your day. Luxurient lather that leave a subtle fragrance all day long.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 8 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Nice boost to your shower
Amazing smell, texture and perfect size bottle for your shower. Love it!!!
Pros: fresh, easy to use, energizing
Review 9 for Pomegranate from Spain Energizing Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
eergizing
this product is an eye opener. i work crazy hours and sometimes i am still half asleep in the shower, but as soon as i smell this shower gel i wake up.
it is a fantastic smell, i love that it easily rinses off and doesn't leave a film on your skin.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, vivifie