Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Intensive Treatment
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cure Solutions 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue

Cure Solutions 24H Vitality Skin Care is enriched with Red Vine Polyphenols. In one month it:- Smoothes fine lines and wrinkles,- Reduce signs of fatigue,- Revitalizes the skin.The Plus : The firm dense texture of this cream and its stimulating fragrance. It floods the skin with revitalizing vigor. The effect is spectacular. And so is the sensation.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
46 out of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
Review 1 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014
It really keeps my skin moisturized for 8 hours
At first, I found this cream too heavy and sticky. Recently, I found it was the only cream keeping my skin moisturized for a full day. Now I know why so many people loved this cream. It is really the best cream when the skin feels dry.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
PLEASE Keep Selling This Cream!!!
This is the BEST cream that I've ever used. It makes my mature skin look much younger and softer with no side effects. It makes my deep wrinkles look much smoother. I can't find anything that even comes close. Please keep making it. There will never be another product like it. THT BEST FACE CREAM EVER!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2013
thick cream
This cream is a bit heavy and oily. I have combination skin and using it in day time is a little too thick. I use it as a night cream and it's nice. Just started using it so can't comment on the anti-aging result.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatique
Gloria - 60 years
this product is fantastic, it gives the skin a radiant glo and a smooth feeling to touch, a fine texture..
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
amazing
My skin loves this cream! It softens and makes my skin glow!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
all around good
This product is so good ,my 59 yr.old skin is dry,wrinkled,sensitive and dull.This cream helped in all ways just like it said.I dont comment on many products,but all of YVES ROCHER products are JUST GREAT!!!!!!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, all in one
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
Effective for skin radiance
I have been using this product for almost 3 years now and I find it to be very effective in making my skin more radiant. It evens out skin discoloration (dark circles and blotching) as well has hydrates the skin. I couldn't really say how effective the product is on wrinkles since the few I have have not shrunk, but they haven't gotten any larger either so I suppose that's good.
I find that a small amount really goes a long way. The only downside to this product is that it can feel a bit greasy if you put too much of it on. I don't like to use it in the summer time because of this but in the winter it is fantastic.
The regular pricing of this product is out my range but Yves Rocher is always giving coupons or having sales that I have never found this to be a real issue.
Overall this is a really good and I will continue to use it.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Good Fragrance and Feel
I enjoy this cream. I got it in the dual tester with the eye cream as well. It feels very hydrating and it doesn't take a lot to apply to the entire face.
The few minor qualms that I have about this product is, the instructions seem kind of confusing to me, but it's a cream and you put it on ha ha. Also, i think it takes this cream a little long to absorb. When i put it on before bed, I'm always afraid that it will just rub off on my pillow and I won't get any good out of it. Other then that, I have been using it for a few weeks now, and it doesn't even look like I've made a dent in that container, but I have gotten compliments that my skin has been looking better.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2013
Lovely Formulation
I loved the texture of this cream. It felt very gentle and made my skin look and feel healthy and supple, comfortable. I favorited this cream for future purchase.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply
Review 10 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2013
Wow! Wow! Wow!
I purchased the little 'try it' kit that contained a tube of this cream as well as the eye cream. I am sold! This cream does everything it says it will. PLUS.....It has improved my acne, I kid you not!! You would think that such a thick cream would be full of oils and cloggers, but it isn't. I don't even need a foundation primer with this stuff. My makeup stays fresh all day, I don't have breakouts. My skin is moisturized all day, no flaking or oil slicks. I wish it was cheaper, so I will have to take advantage of sales in the future. My skin is brighter, clearer, WOW!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, brightens skin, excellent for troubled skin
Review 11 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013
Couldn't ask for more
This product has the most amazing balmy texture that is such a joy to apply. I find myself looking forward to going home after a long day at work, washing my face and applying this cream as part of my relaxing nighttime 'ritual'.
I only use this during the cold winter months and at night because it is on the thicker side and gives me a dewy finish that I don't think would work well for me under foundation. But as a night-time treatment, this makes my skin smooth, supple and rehydrated. I've never broken out from this product either, which says alot because it seems like I can easily break out from everything.
This product feels so luxe when you apply it and on your skin, that it's hard to believe it costs relatively little in comparison to other "high-end" products.
I will forever be a fan of Yves Rocher skincare and especially this product!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 12 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2012
Best cream I've ever used!
I originally received this cream as a free gift with purchase and I immediately fell in love with it. The scent is so fresh and "green." I live in Denver, CO and the winter air makes my skin feel tired but this cream wakes it us.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing
Review 13 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012
I'm on the Love Train with this cream!
i've read all the glowing ratings and I'm definitely on the reviewers' team with this product. The best facial cream ever, hands down, Cure Solutions 24H cream is awesome. It goes on your face and neck so velvety smooth, there's no greasy feeling and it absorbs right into your skin. Yves Rocher hit the nail on the head with this one!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, absorbs into skin
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2012
Smells good
Not only moisturizing my skin but also smells good!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, smells good
Review 15 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2012
Very good product for winter skin
I received this cream as free gift of my order. I just start using the cream along with the serum on day and night. I really love the result that they keep my skin soft and heel dry, peeling area from cold weather. Just right for my skin for this time of year.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, dramatic effect
Review 16 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2012
This cream really works!
I have been using this cream every other night and it is sooooo effective! I am impressed. My skin tone is so much more even now. I am prone to breakouts sometimes and this cream has never made me breakout. I know it is a little pricey, but you will see results. I am throwing out the cream I got at the grocery, which did nothing. You don't need to use very much of this cream... the jar will last a long time, too.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, stimulating, renewing, tonifying
Review 17 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2012
I luv this
I got this as a gift with my order I love the way my skin is already looking the lines look more faint and I have a glow would buy again.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 18 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2012
Excellent product
This cream is nothing short of amazing. I live in a dry climate year-round and have combination skin, and this cream does not make my face shiny or leave it dry. Also, I only need to use about half as much and it leaves my skin soft and smooth. Plus, it smells nice and citrusy. Will definitely buy this again.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 19 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
Very Helpful for the Skin
This cream came as a gift with the order. I started using it and was very impressed of how the kin felt after several uses. definitely will buy more when this one finishes.
Review 20 for 24H Vitality Skin Care Anti-Fatigue
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2012
Perfection!!!
Love this creme, the texture is oily, so I put it before going to bed and next day my skin feels like newborn. Recommended it to my mom too))
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>