Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Hair Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ecolabel Radiance Shampoo

A shampoo that suits all hair types as well as respects the environment, that’s what Yves Rocher represents, and it’s in tune with my values. Yes to its clear, liquid texture which gently cleanses. Yes to its toning citrus fragrance. Yes to its botanical vitamins and its smoothing citrus extract for soft hair with a glossy shine. And Yes to respecting my planet!Radiance Shampoo is a certified Ecolabel : my hair is more beautiful, my planet is cared for!Tested under dermatological supervision 1 Product purchased = 1 Tree plantedAs part of the campaign initiated by United Nations Environment Programme’s (UNEP), Yves Rocher has committed to plant 50 million trees before the end of 2015. Yves Rocher plants trees where it is needed most and works in collaboration with well-established local Non Governmental Organizations (NGOs).10.1 fl oz. Bottle / 300 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radiance Shampoo
Review 1 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
HairNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Great Shampoo
This is a great shampoo. The scent is light and refreshing, and you don't need much per use.
Pros: for healthy hair
Review 2 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
love the benefits and effects
great that a tree is planted for every bottle purchased and that the shampoo is effective too.
Pros: for healthy hair, soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Great Shampoo
This shampoo is so terrific because it smells so fresh and has a really clean smell. It also leaves my hair feeling so fresh and cleansed. I have a sensitive scalp and this shampoo doesn't cause me any irritations at all. So I recommend this shampoo for not only those with sensitive scalps such as myself, but for everyone. because it is very, very cleansing and very fresh smelling. It lathers very nicely and it just is a really great shampoo. and it is really great for the scalp as well. and it leaves my hair smelling so nice and feeling so soft.
Pros: ideal, boosts, treats, for healthy hair, renewing, easy to apply, reflective effect, soft, lathers nicely, smells clean and fresh
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
HairNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best shampoo
This is by far the best shampoo I have ever used. Cleans without drying and leaves my hair extremely soft and shiny. Lathers and rinses well.
Pros: reflective effect, soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Leaves hair silky, shiny and smelling fresh
I love this shampoo! for all the reasons stated above. It is as effective as it is enjoyable to use. it leaves my hair feeling and smelling clean and fesh.
Pros: ideal, for healthy hair, renewing, easy to apply, soft, smells great
Review 6 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
HairNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Love this shampoo,
I ordered 2bottles and use it everyday, I absolutely love it
Pros: smoothing, boosts, for healthy hair, renewing, soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
HairMixed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Promote The Green and Get Your Hair Clean
This shampoo has a great citrus scent.I advocate the green philosophy of the product.With excellent cleansing properties,it works well with most hair types.
Pros: ideal, boosts, for healthy hair, renewing, easy to apply, leaves hair shiny, smells great, helps the environment
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
Good, not my favorite
This is an alright shampoo. It's very light and lathers even on the dirtiest of hair. However, the smell for me is a big put off. It smells strongly of a lemon household cleaner for me. Also, since the opening on the bottle is big and shampoo isn't thick, you can tend to use way more than you need, wasting the product. Overall, it's alright, but not for me. I would however, recommend it to someone who has thicker/longer hair than me and is alright with the smell, because it is good when you get the right amount.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Radiance Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Great shampoo
Though I am not normally a fan of natural shampoos, I really like this one. I've found that most natural shampoos don't easily rinse out of your hair and tend to leave a film behind at the root. Not so with this one! This shampoo rinses easily and leaves your hair feeling clean. It also smells nice.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.