Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure Calmille Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner

Discover all the softness of organic chamomile in this lotion enriched with floral water!Pure Calmille Gentle Floral Toner can be used:- To complement the floral cleansing milk, to gently eliminate any remaining impurities.- Alone, to delicately revive the epidermis.A beauty gesture for all skin types, guaranteed to satisfy women on the lookout for simple, natural products. Use every day for fresh, toned skin! The Plus: a gentle, alcohol-free lotion that feels fresh on application and is non-sticky. 6.7 fl.oz/200 ml bottle
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
Review 1 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Wonderful toner
Wonderful product! I have acne-prone skin and this toner is great for those days when my skin is feeling extra fussy. Calming and moisturising at the same time
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, refreshing
Review 2 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2013
The Best, Hands Down!
I also received this as a gift with my purchase and I was very pleased! The smell is wonderful and calming and it leaves my dry skin feeling moisturized and refreshed. It feels gentle, unlike many toners I have tried that feel harsh. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, light, refreshing
Review 3 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2012
Nice toner!
I received this toner as a gift with my order and it was a useful gift, since I like this product and have used it in the past. :)
The scent is really pleasant; light, fresh and floral.
I use this toner after cleansing and to remove make up. It's a good product that refreshes and leaves my combination skin soft, but I wish it removed foundation and concealer better. But I prefer a product that is mild and contains no alcohol, so I'm OK with wiping my face twice.
Pros: fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
Review 4 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2012
Helps with acne
I got this toner as a gift with purchase, and I will definitely buy it as it runs out. I have acne prone combination skin, and this toner has helped to calm my redness and acne. It won't make your acnes go away but definitely help to soothe the skin to avoid heavy breakout. My skin feels a lot softer with this toner.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, light, tonifying, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2012
Keeps Skin Soft and Smooth
This toner is a must. The scent is soft and natural. My skin feels clean, smooth, and never tight, like many other toners. I like that it has no artificial color, like many other toners. I highly recommend!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2012
BEST TONER EVER!
Not sure if the product reviews say this, but its made with organic chamomile. I love it. The scent is a very clean scent. The product is very good also. I have been using this a week now and have noticed how my face has evened out and is very calm. No more breakouts, even on the dreaded period. I hope YR keeps this product for life. If it ever goes away I will quit ordering. The bottle you get is also very big and the price is cheap. You can't beat it. Buy a few bottles, you will be happy you did.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing, organic
Review 7 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Soothing
This toner feels gentle and refreshing. The scent is nice and soothing. I stopped using it because it wasn't as effective on acne as I would've liked, but it was great for sensitive skin. It also aggravated my allergies.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 8 for Gentle Alcohol-Free Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
gentle
I used this when I had pimples, and it was very gentle and soothing. I really liked it since it was alcohol-free. Good for those who have sensitive skin :)
Pros: gentle