Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Dry Hair Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Hair Care Nourishing Shampoo

A creamy-textured treatment shampoo for hair that’s radiant with beauty without being weighed down.Its scent leaves a gentle wake that evokes all the richness of oats.The Plus: its stimulating-scented texture.Easily biodegradable shampoo, botanical cleansing base. Think green! Turn off the water while shampooing your hair.Silicone & paraben free formula10.1 fl. oz. Bottle / 300 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nourishing Shampoo
Review 1 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
gorgeous product
I used this product by chance and I love it. My hair is damaged and dry, after wash it with this shampoo it feels so soft so nourished and clean of course the smell is fantastic. However , if you use it with the conditioning SVC NOURISHING CONDITIONER you will be just glad. I'm so glad that I found Yves Rocher website selling its product to US.
Pros: soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
HairNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
good value
One of the most affordable products that is effective. Definitely a good buy.
Pros: for healthy hair
Review 3 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
HairDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2013
Soft smell
Shampoo smells of oats and has a creamy white look to it. It takes a while to lather because it needs a lot of water.
I think that a lavender or rose water fragrance would be nice.
Pros: smells nice
Review 4 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2013
Good shampoo
This is my favorite Yves Rocher shampoo. My hair is clean and moisturized. The scent is the same as the organic oats collection, which is my favorite one. I can use this everyday because it doesn't weigh my hair down.
Pros: great scent, clean, moisturized
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2012
Best Shampoo I tried
I have long hair. I tried so much shampoos and they all were the same to me. This one is by far the best I tried. It smells good and makes my hair feel good. I have fuller volume and hair looks healthy and fresh.
Pros: smells good, volume
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
AMAZING
I have very fine, dry and curly hair and I live in Florida with very high humidity weather. When I first used this shampo fallow with conditioner, I felt in love with it runaway it made my hair feel extremly soft , smooth, hydrated. Revolutionary product for reasonable price.
Thank you Yves Rocher.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2012
Best Shampoo Ever!
It really does make your hair super soft! I've noticed less breakage in my hair. Also, since it doesn't have the parabens, my shower drain clogs less.
Pros: price, quality
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2012
Makes hair fuller
I bought this product with the conditioner in a set. I have very fine thin hair, and this product actually seems to thicken my hair. It also seems much fuller. I have never found a shampoo and conditioner to do this so I was shocked. Will buy again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2012
Honest Description on the bottle
usually when I buy a bottle of shampoo, it says hydrating. nourishing, anti- frizz, etc, But when i'm actually using the shampoo, the effect isn't there! But this is one of the honest brand out there that actually produce quality product. great job again yves rocher!
Pros: nourishing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nourishing Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
Best Shampoo I ever used
The nourishing Shampoo is the best shampoo I ever used. Very little is needed and it nourishes my hair as well as cleaning it. I find I don't need a conditioner!!! That's a First. My hair stay full looking until the next shampoo which is every other day. My boyfriend even commented on it and that is not a common thing. We both give it 5 stars!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Perfect shampoo!
This is very cool shampoo! I've try it once and absolutely love it! I will highly recommend this fro everybody!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
Unbelievably amazing product!!
This shampoo is awesome!!! I have curly, dry, fine and thinning hair and this product nourishes and softens my hair so well!!....and the scent...OMG, it's wonderful!!! I just stocked up on some. Waiting for it to arrive. Will re-purchase, will tell all my friends about it also.
Pros: nourishes, softens, great scent, no parabens!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nourishing Shampoo
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
The Best Shampoo I've Tried!
I have tried many shampoos and this one is by far the best I've tried! It suds easily and quickly. So a little goes a long way, and it smells wonderful and clean; no perfume-thick fragrance. I love that it has no parabens!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.